3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

What's PSK? Ok ok ... Then have to be 4, 5, 18 or 19 liao .... See how lor, the more the merrier wor .... See if my other friend got her S-15 as well .... hehehehe ...

Another weekend coming up ... woo hoo ...

Need to wash car baaaaad ......

It has been 3 weeks since ....... turning into a rally car ....

3S ppl: Sorry, but hope you guys had a Great Mid-Autumn Festival. Mine was "un-real" and if only it would be everyday .... *sign*

Latest spot; a group of 3S celicas, red, grey and one heavily decaled spotted at Sri Neela's a few weeks ago .... Does that means our taiko GT4WD is out to prow again?

eyong-
Happy Mid-Autumn Festival ~! hope you enjoy it. mate
My celebration is at friend's wedding dinner, friday night and saturday night 2 days continued.... pocket empty already.... wahahhahaha but its fun ~!

and I've just got my car back.... wahahahahahaaa
got it back on last thrusday eveing and it now runing in the new clutch set....
it give good response after the workout from workshop and turbo kick in 1k earlier which is 3k started to charged and 4k full boost already.... not like previous setting, 4k only started to charged *sign*...

How's your car goes ? everything back to normal and good runing condition ? hehehee

Cheer's mate ~!

GT4WD: Thanks mate. Had a great weekend moving house, and a surprise visit from a pretty zth *grin*. Yup, got the clutch line custom fab-ed ... Iron-out some minor hiccups, and now sourcing for an aftermarket (Sard, or Tomei) high volume fuel-pump (pokai, pokai, pokai now). Gonna have the cam-gears, belt, pump, cooler etc assembled with one major service on radiator, engine oil, and brakes before I seriously test out the car.

Then it time to burn some premium fuel and rubber, and see what this so-called "all-great" RB's all about ...

GT4ALL...
bro... dont over take me at the conner ah...

e...
mi also psk liao... halfcut will b send to w/s today (mean hav to settle the full payment)... psk liao... *sob* *sob*...
i found a buyer for my current car liao... hope to hear a great news from u (from ur friend who will visit aust)... *pray*... $^%&%$^&***...

eyong-
Worh mate... good for you lah ~ a lady walk into you and say" hi baby. ~~~
wahhaha cool ~! i wish i could have the chance too ~!!!

hm.. mate... is a boom for all your listed parts though.
and hey, let me know if you need anything ya. my friend's chop shop is dealing mostly Nissan.... might have something that fit and cheap for ya.
but, i would advised to purchase new comsumuble spare parts or new performance parts rather then used. you never know how good and how long can it last....

kanazai2001-
selling of your car ???

Cheer's mate ~!

GTforALL...
...walking toward GTforALL... n say... "hi... BABY!!!"... LOLx...
yes... im selling off my car... coz want to get e's car...
most probably will be push out by end of year after my old car has done up...

e...
urs is RB26DETT ah? #$@%%$***... how to chase?!
im agreed with GTforALL... get new performance n consumable parts instead of used... =)

GT4WD: Yup, and Yup hehehe ... I am definately looking for a new 280lt/hr fuel-pump ... Too risky with chop-shop item. But I am looking for a set of rear-seatbelt, rear wiper motor (mine's the intermitten kaput liao), and rear hand handle covers for my car. If he's got one, I am definately interested. Maybe a Nismo 320km/h cluster if the price's rite too, hehehe ...

FOR ALL TOYOTA FANS: By the way, my friend had a Tom's edition Aristo with a busted 18" magnesium multi tri-spoke wheel. Anyone of you know where to get one (or fours) second-hand (chop-shop), or new (I think it may be discontinued)? Serious buyer ...

k2001: That's why I suggested we race in reverse lor - then no complains, hehehehe ....

e...
hm.m.m... reverse race... :-? nvr thought of that... so... my FWD will becomes RWD... ok... we drift.... XD...

aristo rims?! got any pix?

Ya .... everything will be turned 180-deg.

The Aristo rims, dunno la ask the person also like not important ... Check the internet also not the kind that person described. Will see later instead.

Btw, I may be headed south to KL during the Raya weekend ... What are yal ppls plans?

Trying to get organize at the Loft with some skyline kaki ok ...