3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

kanazai2001,
as promised, pix of my rusty bucket's engine bay & interior:embaressed_smile: .

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
Ya lor, beg-beg, no need lar. I asked him twice already,once for the brakes set & the 2nd time, the radiator. I think his younger brother's a nice guy.

Ah so, you know him. I heard that his wife's a Japanese. I heard from my MR2 friend that William's charges's not cheap coz he tuned his car but I guess what you pay's what you get.

of coz lar... u begged for those parts that he needs to use... of coz he wont sell to u lar... :mouth_closed:

william's wife is jap?! no idea... not interested in his private life as well (other ppl privacy mar...)...

im always believed equal trading... what u get... then what u should pay... :regular_smile:

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
You guys're most welcome to visit me:regular_smile:. Have you heard that Sitiawan's also famous for their seafood ?:_:

Speaking of coming to KL, I'll most probably be in KL on the 13th this month (Wed.) for a meeting but it'll only be a day trip. So I don't know if you guys have the time to meet during the day.

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
kanazai2001,

yea... i know sitiawan is famous for seafood n "pizza tower"... :mouth_closed:

13 dec... give me a call... we can meet up although is afternoon... :shades_smile:

e.e.e..e..e..r... nice ST185 dash... what gen is ur 3SGE?! 2nd or 3rd gen?!

of coz lar... u begged for those parts that he needs to use... of coz he wont sell to u lar... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/mouth_closed.gif

Dunno lar, maybe you're right, I asked for the wrong parts kua.

yea... i know sitiawan is famous for seafood n "pizza tower"... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/mouth_closed.gif

What "pizza tower" ? You mean the leaning tower ? That is in Teluk Intan wor, not S'wan.

e.e.e..e..e..r... nice ST185 dash... what gen is ur 3SGE?! 2nd or 3rd gen?!

2nd gen, I think.

13 dec... give me a call... we can meet up although is afternoon... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif

I blind as a bat around KL, bro. I'll be in Subang Jaya area. Is that very far from yr place ? Can you pls pm me yr contact no, so that I can call you ? Thanks.

elo guy,.... Convoy session this sunday to bukit tinggi, anyone interested ???

please advse and feedback needed.

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=1306#1306

please attend TT session for this coming Friday.

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
kanazai2001,

impressived !~!!! nice car you got there !

Eyong -
We might be convoying to Bukit Tinggi this coming sunday from morning and back evening. care to join us ?

as we're still counting head to take part of this joint Subaru/ Evolution and 3S-gen convoy to Bukit Tinggi. apprecaite for your feedback ~

cheer's

telling my truth, mate

its really nice though. not everyone can get it done in such way also. good job ~!

i'm proud of you

GT4WD said:
impressived !~!!! nice car you got there !

Eyong -
We might be convoying to Bukit Tinggi this coming sunday from morning and back evening. care to join us ?

as we're still counting head to take part of this joint Subaru/ Evolution and 3S-gen convoy to Bukit Tinggi. apprecaite for your feedback ~

cheer's

Really wished I could ... Totally packed out for tomorrow nite, Saturday afternoon and evening. Sunday daytime I should have some private time, but in the evening, a fren's son's full-moon, and my parents and family dropping over for My day. I am so totally screwed for this weekend ... haiya.

Dun worry, I'll be back for Christmas ... then we'll till the the daylight ... for tt-dim sum too, hehehehe ...

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
Dunno lar, maybe you're right, I asked for the wrong parts kua.

What "pizza tower" ? You mean the leaning tower ? That is in Teluk Intan wor, not S'wan.

2nd gen, I think.

I blind as a bat around KL, bro. I'll be in Subang Jaya area. Is that very far from yr place ? Can you pls pm me yr contact no, so that I can call you ? Thanks.

hahaha... pai seh... mi always mix up the telor intan n the setia-1... coz both places "produce" a lot of beauties... :mouth_closed:

2nd gen motor?!? tot 2nd gen motor is using AFM...?! :confused_smile:

subang ah!? ngam lor... mi also lazy go somewhere else... subang got a lot of ice-cream to wash eyes mar... :angel_smile:

u got pm... :phone:

eVo in longkang... LOLx...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/61/3571647/364594771l.jpg

:hahaha:

telling my truth, mate

its really nice though. not everyone can get it done in such way also. good job ~!

i'm proud of you

:embaressed_smile: Thank you, thank you GT4WD. It's a rusty old bucket to most people but it's good to know that there're others who knows how to appreciate it. I've put in a lot of sweat & time into this rusty bucket:_: .

hahaha... pai seh... mi always mix up the telor intan n the setia-1... coz both places "produce" a lot of beauties... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/mouth_closed.gif

Hehe. No problem, this two towns are next to each other anyway.

2nd gen motor?!? tot 2nd gen motor is using AFM...?! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/confused_smile.gif

Err..... I dunno wor. I thought the ST 16x is the 1st gen & the ST 18x is the 2nd gen. Mine's running MAP.

Looking forward to meeting you soon:regular_smile: .

kanazai2001 said:
yor... bro...

welcome to the 3S center...
sales, services, spare-part center...

LOLx...

where's the 3S center ? for Honda i know, but who own 3S center for toyota ???

kanawai2001, you started it ? 3S center?

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
:embaressed_smile: Thank you, thank you GT4WD. It's a rusty old bucket to most people but it's good to know that there're others who knows how to appreciate it. I've put in a lot of sweat & time into this rusty bucket:_: .

that's what i said, that's the people who really know car.

lots of people wont apprecaite our effort though, like my mum... bang me like hell and i get shoot everytime my car went workshop.... :sad_smile: ....

anyway, good to have you here ! its a passion we gain !!!

that's what i said, that's the people who really know car.

lots of people wont apprecaite our effort though, like my mum... bang me like hell and i get shoot everytime my car went workshop.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/sad_smile.gif ....

anyway, good to have you here ! its a passion we gain !!!

Yes, that's the word I was looking for; "PASSION". It's good to know people who shares the same passion.

Here's my other ride; a standard, '85 AT 151 Corona:embaressed_smile:

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
Yes, that's the word I was looking for; "PASSION". It's good to know people who shares the same passion.

Here's my other ride; a standard, '85 AT 151 Corona:embaressed_smile:

Great car you have ! Congrat !! :_: We can have a Corona reunion .:_: