3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Good day everybody ~

Nice to have you guys here, I'm newbie to 3S ! nice to know you.

join us for TT session and the Annual Dinner !

Cheer's

TT session...
WHERE?!
WHEN?

2o2R... when u come to kl again?! got route for NSR 150RR fairing with single side rear wheel monoshock?!

ozAndy... got ur new babe in oZ?! =P

2o2R... when u come to kl again?! got route for NSR 150RR fairing with single side rear wheel monoshock?!

No idea when's my next trip to KL, bro. If I'm visiting KL, I'll inform you in advance.

"NSR 150RR fairing with single side rear wheel monoshock?!" You mean "single swingarm" ? I don't know if the shops have it but I can ask around for you. As far as I know, this sort of mods for small bikes are abundant in Thailand, you name it, they have it. I've seen some fantastic mods done there which makes us feel so left behind:embaressed_smile: in M'sia.

I hope to join you guys for the Annual Dinner but I can't confirm just yet coz my schedule's rather unstable.

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
No idea when's my next trip to KL, bro. If I'm visiting KL, I'll inform you in advance.

"NSR 150RR fairing with single side rear wheel monoshock?!" You mean "single swingarm" ? I don't know if the shops have it but I can ask around for you. As far as I know, this sort of mods for small bikes are abundant in Thailand, you name it, they have it. I've seen some fantastic mods done there which makes us feel so left behind:embaressed_smile: in M'sia.

I hope to join you guys for the Annual Dinner but I can't confirm just yet coz my schedule's rather unstable.

yup... that is y im looking for those "kits" 4 my small bike... i was looking around since 5 yrs ago but dont hav any "hole" to get it cheap... n my NSR (old model) is laying in behind my house with grass... :cry_smile:

yup... that is y im looking for those "kits" 4 my small bike... i was looking around since 5 yrs ago but dont hav any "hole" to get it cheap... n my NSR (old model) is laying in behind my house with grass... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/cry_smile.gif

Aiyor, with grass ? I'll ask around but chances are better with the bike shops up north coz Thailand's just "next door" for them.

andy getting a caldina gt4 in OZ.. hehehehe

Wow, Andy's getting a Caldina in OZ:regular_smile: . I's wondering if the Caldina's available in manual trans........ wouldn't be much fun in auto trans.

2 Old 2 Rusty said:
Aiyor, with grass ? I'll ask around but chances are better with the bike shops up north coz Thailand's just "next door" for them.

Wow, Andy's getting a Caldina in OZ:regular_smile: . I's wondering if the Caldina's available in manual trans........ wouldn't be much fun in auto trans.

ya lor... i wanna rebuild it for long time... juz lag of partz... really %$^%^***...
i know motor shops up north have a lot of these kind of crazy parts... but tarak lobang mar... how 2 cocok?! LOLx...

yea... cald does hav MT version... but still 5sp... sienz... :emoticon_U:

I'm getting confused here:hmmmm: So Andy, did you get yrself a Caldina or MR2 ?

Aiyar, go all the way to OZ & get a Toyota ? What lar you, geta Holden mar....... V8 vroom, vroom !:evil:

You've got mail (pm), Kanazai2001

where got caldina, too expensive ma... plus havent even saw one here.

hehe holden ka.. cant stand the fuel la.. crazy 4 liter. but the sound makes u droolll..

u still got ur orange baby?

Yup, I guess she should be staying with me for good. No point selling coz the car prices are dropping like nangka busuk. So if I sell, probably by weight only (timbang kati). If like that, no need to sell lar..... after all the effort, time & sweat put into it:cry_smile: .

yea too sayang if u sell it seriously... i regretted it everyday. alot of effort was put.

why not change her heart to something new with a 't' letter added.... ;)

will definately brings a brand new meaning of life to her... hehe

yaa... its rite...will brings a brand new meaning of life to her after change her heart to 'T'...

yea too sayang if u sell it seriously... i regretted it everyday. alot of effort was put.

why not change her heart to something new with a 't' letter added.... ;)

will definately brings a brand new meaning of life to her... hehe

yaa... its rite...will brings a brand new meaning of life to her after change her heart to 'T'...

Honestly, the thought of dumping in a 'T'urbo have crossed my mind like probably a million times but can't get myself a convincing excuse to do it. I've very happy with my present 'heart' as it has never given me any trouble all this 5 over years. Performance wise is also not that bad, although there're times I wished it could be better in outright acceleration but other than that, I've no complains. "Anyway, there'll always be a faster car out there, no matter how fast your car is." I tell myself.

I'm been thinking of another project; if budget permits. If it's gonna be a Turbo, I want it in FR:angel_smile: .