3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

:wavey: hi there, new here, just got a st205 3Sgte (stock), planing to upgrade the turbo unit & the intercooler.
( cos the max bost i can get out of it was just 0.9 bar )

any good recon?? thanx.

freeguy: u from usj? me too.....wanna see ur 205.....feel free to call me yum cha someday 012-2249991......can't believe usj got another 205.....hahaha

yooooo another ST205???? cool, the hidden dragon has awaken? lolz

Good stuff~!!!! and nice to have you guys here.
so, i'm not alone anymore~!!! lolz

Guys, Please book your calender on 18th of May 2008, it's on Sunday!
It's a 9am to 6pm thingy at CyberJaya~! We've been invited to Cyber Jaya for this event~!!!!
Detail as below-
1. Event = Cyber Jaya Anniversary Celebration/ Rally M'sia gathering/ Sports and Games.
2. Date = 18/05/2008
3. Time = From 9am to 6pm, will confirm ASAP.
4. Fees = FOC

Please catch up with me during our gathering session and i'll brief you more information.

Hi Guys,

I am looking for 3SGTE exhaust manifold with CT26 turbine...It is for MR2 version 2 ..Should be year 94...

Anyone have any idea whereabout I can get this or own it at your backyard, Please PM me some info..

Thanks in advance

Cheers

:)

to be honest bro... wont be able to cover the cost of your transplant. if i'm not wrong your car was done at puchong kinrara right? silver color penang plate?

no lar.. not to cover every cent lar.... just see how much can let go the stuff, then can add some extra mod to the car ...lol

wOOt. finally find this place.

GT4WD, never tell us this place ah? .P

wooh... hehe, my bad, my bad...

at least you've found us here... hehe but it's been awhile, most of us are freezing out here already.. :banghead:

[media]http://youtube.com/watch?v=Of4uMQI-gnw[/media]

"Burn in Hell" .P

something to warm you guys up.

[youtube]Of4uMQI-gnw[/youtube]
[media]http://youtube.com/watch?v=Of4uMQI-gnw[/media]

"Burn in Hell" .P

something to warm you guys up.

Hi, guys is been awhile i didn't log in to zth, wondering hows every1...lolz.... sorry 4 not joining u guys to TT, i hv been tie up by my job lolz, hope to c u guys again...soon.....take care whoever c this ya!!! lolz

all the ol gang mia already........long time tarak see shan,david, bret, n the rest.............when wanna do silly car tt do let me know.....