3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Advertisement:

For sale Lower arm Strut Bar Cusco for ST 202/ 205 RM250

28052008001.jpg

Loc: Kota Bharu/ Sg. Petani
Call: 019-5416699 (AtukFC)

so people, www.3s-gen.com is now officially dead!

if you're still interested to join us, check out - //ultraviolet.theiforum.com/

3s-gen might be up again soon...

whose Celica st20# red colour with fierce bodykit in ara damansara paint shop???!!!??? my gf saw the car there.....we send the car there for spraying too.......tomoro i go keepo keepo see....:biggrin::biggrin:

car no 500

Gathering session this week Friday night then, perhaps we hang out somewhere nearby Aman Suria but not sedap? how say and any good spot to intro?

ahhh i know the place at ara damansara too... im sending mine in soon to spray :) the red st20# seems to be the tow kay's son's punya fren.....if im not mistaken la

osama...
pre-welcome to 3S club... :biggrin:
u can hav a look at motortrader...
i saw ST171 for sales...
:smile:

ahhh i know the place at ara damansara too... im sending mine in soon to spray :) the red st20# seems to be the tow kay's son's punya fren.....if im not mistaken la

saw the red celica today........side skirt n rear bumper design like veilside.....front he cut a hole on ori bumper and add a big lip......my gf's sillycar is in there for spraying too.....hopefully will be out tomoro :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lolz

there will be a gathering session held tonight at Nelly Cheras, connought next to giant.
time- anytime after 9pm lah, contact person - Jack @ 0123142843. many thanks

hi guys, i'm new to this thread, have been planning to get a ST185H, is it possible to find in KL area?Or is there any way we can import in from Japan?i understand there could be issues with AP and our bolehland policy is that cars more than 3yrs cannot be imported into msia? hope sifus here can shed some light, thanks :)

there is 1 185 for sale......asking for RM38K.......good condition......if interested can gimme a call and will arrange for viewing for u....

cool, is yours original or modded to 4wd? air cool or water cooled?i presume yours is narrow body?got sun roof?is it still possible to arrange for loan?can you send some pics of it at all directions and inside also to my email at [email protected]? sorry for so many questions,I'm in JB, thanks.

Original 4wd.......eng change to water cooled from air cool.....narrow body.....no sunroof i think......can't get loan anymore......unless from ah long...hahaha..... if u seriously wants it then i'll give u his no.....u can call him direct

hmm did he mentioned whether price is negotiable?yes his contact would be appreciated and are you able to ask him email me the pics of the car?what color is the car?RC bumper/bonnet and lights right?Thank you so much,cheers :)

osama...
pre-welcome to 3S club... :biggrin:
u can hav a look at motortrader...
i saw ST171 for sales...
:smile:

I'm on already ... just booked ST171. Will bring that car back home this friday. Get it at RM6.8k. 3s-ge auto.

Anybody want to sell manual gearbox and Carina front body part?

looking front body part like this ... http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2959452

hope sifuu can teach newbies like me....

I'm ex-LE 4agze owner. upgrade because family expand.
Hope also invite me next 3s TT.

TQ