3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

sy_omar-
welcome! you're from puchong kinrara? good going and welcome to 3s's world!

i lives in puchong as well and always go kacau at kinrara as my gf live there.

give me a ring for drinks then!
012-6168099

Kevin @ GT4WD

Yeah I'm still waiting for Tom's/Alvin to provide me the info of the St185 seller. Is there any othe CS version like yours up for sale? Or is yours the lone ranger in M'sia? Anyway i'm still working hard and saving hard to get my dream st185, do you know whether this one for sale have sun roof?

tomz/GT4...
another 185 for sales?!
where is it?!

osama...
i came across onli once wif carina part 4 sales last year...
it is veli hard 2 find...
good luck 2 u...
3SGE gb... u can look 4 mr2 gb...
it comes wif LSD n big flywheel/clutch bra bra bra etc...
GT4 may know where 2 source it...

the ST185 that's on sale are GT-Four JDM version, no sun roof though and not wide body also and so far i dont see any other wide body across local market already... but lots of it from SG.

just text me sms to source part lah, since i've started to jalan jalan again, let me know what you need, i try look see for you loh and nevertheless, our bro alvin @ Tom's is official re-seller what, can get lots of nice stuff from him also.

:itsme:

Thanks Alvin, will contact him in few weeks time :)

GT4WD: so this celica is limited to 180kmh since its JDM?

Gosh man now my head can't focus,keep thinking of ST185 :love::adore: need to save up hard and work triple hard :burnout:

better call soon lo.....he didn't advertise for sale......if he advertise later no more.......hahahaha......most old japanese car is limited to 180kmh....no point going fast with celica....i try 190kmh....already 5000+rpm........

Yes I would if I could, need time to prepare ammo as the price is higher than I expected even if he willing to discount few k. btw, does the celica feel shaky n floating when exceed 180kmh? its possible to remove the limit right? yours is modded to st205 engine right?

lolz, you wont feel much even 240km, the pure GT-Four 4WD in k.l that hang out along is me and alvin. 185 none wide body got lah but not closed and 205 is even rare...

hehe paiseh, just wanna find out more from you guys, is there any GT four narrow body that has sun roof? or only the CS version and some of the 2wd version have sun roof? sun roof is not a must for me but definately good to have. btw, how's the fuel consumption of your GT4? can hit 10km per liter?is the maintenance cost of GT4 high? what are the parts that I need to pay more attention? Is there any known problems that plague this model? Sorry keep asking so many Q's, hope you guys can share more knowledge on this beauty :)

if u r worry about fuel consumption....then gt4 not suitable for you.... tank size 68L X RM2.7/L = RM183.60, that will bring u around 450-480km city driving.......All old car hav higher maintainance..........

OFFER:
BLITZ K3T turbo kit for 3SGTE, comes with wastegate,adapter,downpipe, KKK turbo RM2500

• BlitzK3Tkit.jpg
    BlitzK3Tkit.jpg
    39 KB · Views: 310
ic,if i can manage to get the GT4, it wont be a daily ride for me, i still have an old daihatsu for my daily usage, just curious, what about the FC of 2wd?

SSR type C original lightweight, made in japan 16X7, 5h-100, +32.......can be fitted into celica....RM1500

1set ST205 floor mat, 5pcs, good condition SOLD

call me at 0122249991

• SSRtypeC5h100.jpg
    SSRtypeC5h100.jpg
    48.2 KB · Views: 141
Cusco vaganza suspension for ST182/3/202 mcpherson.......2 way adjustable hi lo like tein flex.....no soft hard...... for 2WD model.......good condition RM1500

Since you guys brought up the subject, I'll just tumpang sekaki...

I also have some stuff for sale:

1. Complete ST183 165 ps MT engine, gearbox still using inside my car now) + dashboard.

2. Beams AT gearbox

3. ST202 front suspension & rear disc brakes

& some other ST183 & 202 stuff I can't remember.

Interested, pls pm me, ya.:biggrin: