vin...
interested in item 3, 4 n 10...
where will u be tonite?!
nego?! :rolleyes:

everybodies...
any TT session tonite?!
:driver:

item 10 a subaru fren took it to try on his car so temporary not available
item 3 n 4 still available.....item 4 left in exhaust shop n they r close for few days for raya

all sifu ,who know where can get 3s-ge red top beam banana extrator....i finding long time redy but can't get anything ....:adore::adore:who got sell pls pm me ...thx

Hi bro, good to see you here, by the way 3s-ge red top beam banana extrator
Cheers!

Good going bro! nice shot!!! anything on ride's profile?

Thanks, bro. If I remember correctly, it's only a simple description, not exactly a profile.

all sifu ,who know where can get 3s-ge red top beam banana extrator....i finding long time redy but can't get anything ....:adore::adore:who got sell pls pm me ...thx
Hi there, trustsoong,

You're from Ipoh & you're using a red-top too ? Hey, let's meet up & have a cup of tea, man. Pls PM me your contact no. I thought only one guy is using Beams in Ipoh. Nice to know another Beams owner; especially so near to my place.

Hi bro, good to see you here, by the way 3s-ge red top beam banana extrator quote]Yalor, you want the original extractor or aftermarket one ? If aftermarket one....then so far I've never seen any for sale & I'm also very interested if available.

item 10 a subaru fren took it to try on his car so temporary not available
item 3 n 4 still available.....item 4 left in exhaust shop n they r close for few days for raya

vin...
O~ then i look 4 u after raya... :itsme:

any TT in this comin friday?!

To all the celica experts, I would like to know the difference between ST185 gearbox and ST205 gearbox. Was told rhat ST205 gbox has a closer gear ratio than the 185. True? How much would the ST205 together with long shaft and rear axle cost now?

Is time for my car to change the timing belt... how is the price now???:hmmmm:

belt alone kah bro? if not wrong should be around 3++ if the kit set about 1k loh

bila fidn us for tea lah? last time call you at genthing but you're off... next round will confirm with you first.

To all the celica experts, I would like to know the difference between ST185 gearbox and ST205 gearbox. Was told rhat ST205 gbox has a closer gear ratio than the 185. True? How much would the ST205 together with long shaft and rear axle cost now?

Yes, 205 has closet ratio but the price to get the 205 box in complete, not sure... can check with alvin - tom's

Thank u 4 ur advise but I still prefer 3SGE...

bro, do a simple one loh.

since you have beams on the bay, to turbo charge it, you need things like, GTE piston, rod, caldina 215 or 245, turbo version's injector 540cc, fuel regulator, after market fuel pump or st205 fuel pump, bolt on turbo from CT20... e-manage then should be ok kua. and ofcause some this and that loh...

i just bought st205 timing belt for RM200+.....camshafts oil sealX2, crank oilseal & oil pump oil seal for close to RM100.......have not check bearings n tensioner price.....