kRowz...
do u hav 182/185 crossmember???
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

kRowz...
Krow, there's a halfcut coming back from japan anytime soon. let you know once it arrived. and my motor dying anytime as well... sorry ya...
202R...
guess they r bz upgrading their power of their HORSEs...
any new monster project???
![]()

Nothing much lately; only got myself a pair of RX7 FC buckets for the front to replace the tired ST183 seats.
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00392.jpg
How, look ok ar, sifu ? It's non-reclinable, so I don't know if I'm going to regret or not yet.![]()

Thanks for the kind compliment, bro. Glad you liked them. I couldn't resist them too when I first saw them in the shop. BTW it's suede leather, at first I thought they were velvet fabric.Bro Yau ..nice seat u hv there ..how much?![]()

Thanks for the kind compliment, bro. Glad you liked them. I couldn't resist them too when I first saw them in the shop. BTW it's suede leather, at first I thought they were velvet fabric.
Here's the link for info on the seats: http://www.pandagarage.com/otherparts.html, look under "FC3S Infini seat".
Full pair Rare FC3S ifini seats$700
But of course in M'sia, we don't have to pay that kinda price for them, only paid RM 650 for them.
Asking price was RM 800, nego-nego got cheaper lor.

wahhh ..Yau not just the seat very nice ..u also hv good price too![]()

There's 1 unit of ST183 here; new owner. Bought ST185 h/cut & converting to 4WD as well. I asked him about the lights & cross member but he wants to keep them as spare lar, sorry bro.
Too bad I threw my old ST183 cross member away last time.

no prob bro...
183 Xmember tarak ngam oso...
ur home 2 jelapang manyak jauh kar?!![]()
anyone interested in ST185 CS halfcut?

x-member both same......i tried b4

Orr...I didn't know that the ST183's cross member's different from the ST185's. Is it due the reason of the 185 being a 4WD gearbox ?
Jelapang is in Ipoh, bro. That's about an hour plus journey from my place. Wassup, sifu ?

anyone interested in ST185 CS halfcut?

prefer kl area...