:adore:
:burnout:

kRowz...
do u hav 182/185 crossmember???

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

bro,

mine was missing too.. but i managed to get a spare from a 3s fren. i dont think he has any left. sorry!

my headlights now fixed upwards position.. so everyday "mata masuk abuk"

rgds
jahd

Krow, there's a halfcut coming back from japan anytime soon. let you know once it arrived. and my motor dying anytime as well... sorry ya...

lemme know bro soonest possible, and also if there are any other loose stuff that is up for grabs hehehehe!

202R... :itsme:
guess they r bz upgrading their power of their HORSEs... :rofl:
any new monster project??? :biggrin:
:burnout:

Nothing much lately; only got myself a pair of RX7 FC buckets for the front to replace the tired ST183 seats.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00392.jpg

How, look ok ar, sifu ? It's non-reclinable, so I don't know if I'm going to regret or not yet.:laugh:

Nothing much lately; only got myself a pair of RX7 FC buckets for the front to replace the tired ST183 seats.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00392.jpg

How, look ok ar, sifu ? It's non-reclinable, so I don't know if I'm going to regret or not yet.:laugh:

Bro Yau ..nice seat u hv there ..how much?:itsme:

Thanks for the kind compliment, bro. Glad you liked them. I couldn't resist them too when I first saw them in the shop. BTW it's suede leather, at first I thought they were velvet fabric.

Here's the link for info on the seats: http://www.pandagarage.com/otherparts.html, look under "FC3S Infini seat".

FC3S ifini seat

PIC
Full pair Rare FC3S ifini seats
$700

But of course in M'sia, we don't have to pay that kinda price for them, only paid RM 650 for them.:laugh:

Asking price was RM 800, nego-nego got cheaper lor.

Thanks for the kind compliment, bro. Glad you liked them. I couldn't resist them too when I first saw them in the shop. BTW it's suede leather, at first I thought they were velvet fabric.

Here's the link for info on the seats: http://www.pandagarage.com/otherparts.html, look under "FC3S Infini seat".

FC3S ifini seat

PIC
Full pair Rare FC3S ifini seats
$700

But of course in M'sia, we don't have to pay that kinda price for them, only paid RM 650 for them.:laugh:

Asking price was RM 800, nego-nego got cheaper lor.

wahhh ..Yau not just the seat very nice ..u also hv good price too :biggrin:

202R...
FC bucket... :love:

GT4ALL...
when ur halfcut is coming?! :itsme:
any 1J?! :biggrin:

any1 has st182/185 crossmember?! :hmmmm:

There's 1 unit of ST183 here; new owner. Bought ST185 h/cut & converting to 4WD as well. I asked him about the lights & cross member but he wants to keep them as spare lar, sorry bro.

Too bad I threw my old ST183 cross member away last time.

There's 1 unit of ST183 here; new owner. Bought ST185 h/cut & converting to 4WD as well. I asked him about the lights & cross member but he wants to keep them as spare lar, sorry bro.

Too bad I threw my old ST183 cross member away last time.

no prob bro...
183 Xmember tarak ngam oso... :bawling:

ur home 2 jelapang manyak jauh kar?! :biggrin:

no prob bro...
183 Xmember tarak ngam oso... :bawling:

ur home 2 jelapang manyak jauh kar?! :biggrin:

Orr...I didn't know that the ST183's cross member's different from the ST185's. Is it due the reason of the 185 being a 4WD gearbox ?

Jelapang is in Ipoh, bro. That's about an hour plus journey from my place. Wassup, sifu ?

ops.. sorry ya,

from japan they call it RC version, from europe as CS - Carlos Sainz and state - Group A
these are limited version with a tag on it or the face lift different

x-member both same......i tried b4

vin...
really?! i didnt know that... :confused:
i have been informed that 183 x-member couldnt fit coz of the 4 wheels steering thingy... :hmmmm:
or the different is juz the mounting @ the firewall?! :mad:

so... does any1 have ST18x x-member?! :idea:

Orr...I didn't know that the ST183's cross member's different from the ST185's. Is it due the reason of the 185 being a 4WD gearbox ?

Jelapang is in Ipoh, bro. That's about an hour plus journey from my place. Wassup, sifu ?

202R...
sorry bro... i oso confused about the x-member thingy dy... :mad:

wow... an hour drive ah... :dong:
i may b @ jelapang next month lor... :biggrin:

anyone interested in ST185 CS halfcut?

interested in body part... share?! :party: