Hi, SE seat 4 door for sell: 2 Set

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/ABCD0014.jpg
http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/ABCD0013.jpg
http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o218/eskae92/ABCD0001.jpg

Price : RM680 nego.
Interest please call : 017 2293315
Loc. Shah Alam

pm me best price...kinda interested but now da price is inda high is dats ur start price

tat's wat i called originality.

nice & hard to find item. this is so much lighter than the local coconut seat. the price is about there too. good luck on your sale.

SE Seat

Hi... I think can be fit into LE, but wt little mod la at the back seat... I think... need to ask other senior.....
Senoir please help!!!!

I even saw 'Civic Mayat' wt these seat before.... front n back .... masuk cantek2 jer...

from what i've heard, toyota LE can fit these seats....
as eskae92 said, need to mod abit only at the rear.....then can masuk already

i can see alot of other cars using AE92 seat.....wat makes so special abt the seat? any idea? comfort? looks sporty? better grip?

i could say that it's comfortable.....for the front and rear seats...
looks sporty to me.....
the 'kepak' for the drivers seat, can adjust. hehehe:)

i have a LE last time...i have put in the original AE92 rear seat into it....bottom part just plug in and the 'sandar' part oso can just plug in but witout the clip....need minor modi for the 'sandar' part

front seat only 3 hole can screw in while the other one hole need modi....

bump for u brother

most of AE92 car use it b'coz of 1 reason......ORIGINAL.....hehehehe cabut

bump for the seat

i just sold my GT seat and GT door panel for AE92 good deal i can say......

bump for this nice item

Se Seat

Item still available.

Yesterday sold 1 pair GT APEX front seat to my fren using Bbird U12.
That seat got emblem APEX, dammed rare....