4AGE 20V exhausts & others

TRD racing clutch and clutch cover how many per% left? hows d condition? sms me best price serious buyer here tq 012-4296110

around 60-70% left.....condition ok la for used item......
brand new trd racing clutch plate RM1.1k
brand new trd clutch cover RM900++
both combine around RM2k

want best price call me at 012-2249991

Bro da ae 111 rear brake disc still available,izit includ wif da pump,pm me da best prz n da pic if can..tq???

7) TRD plug cable for MR2 RM200

bro do u mind to post the picture here or mms to my fon 016-2020173..thanks

MARK2.....the rear brakes is complete with knuckle, handbrake cable, caliper and disc and brake pad......did not take a ny pic of it yet.....

sunnymz.....meter sold

clanzkiller.....didn't take any pic of it....only hav pic of ngk in my pc.....it is taken out from gen2 mr2 3sgte....clip type at the distributor

MARK2.....the rear brakes is complete with knuckle, handbrake cable, caliper and disc and brake pad......did not take a ny pic of it yet.....

sunnymz.....meter sold

clanzkiller.....didn't take any pic of it....only hav pic of ngk in my pc.....it is taken out from gen2 mr2 3sgte....clip type at the distributor

actually i wan to buy it on behalf of my frens...so he wan to make sure tat is the kind he wanted for his 4age...posible take a pic and mms to me..or post it here also can.thanks

got pic of the trd clutch n clutch cover ka bro? email me or mms me at 012-4296110

actually i wan to buy it on behalf of my frens...so he wan to make sure tat is the kind he wanted for his 4age...posible take a pic and mms to me..or post it here also can.thanks

bro....this is 3sgte trd plug cable......can't fit in 4age

abang tom,
can find me 20v lightweight flywheel? C-one? Tom's 3.8kg? Toda? i want 8.5inch one

here is the pic of the rear brakes.......pic taken at night....dark n blur

• AE111RearBrakes.JPG
    AE111RearBrakes.JPG
    33.6 KB · Views: 212
13) HKS 20v 4-1 extractor (rare item) RM1250

got pics for this rare itemm?

extractor sold.......the pic as below

• HKSextractor20v.jpg
    HKSextractor20v.jpg
    42 KB · Views: 285
bro, PM me ur best price for incomplete HKS hi silent power........ :-)

thankz

hi sir i am interested in the 20V svt tom's induction box can it fit on my 1999 ae111 levin bzr. if this one cant i am looking for a aftermarket air box. the box that goes over the (ITB).

the tom's air box can only fit into 20v silvertop year 1992-1995 model

or u can find pipercross air filter for carb or weber which is quite costly, used it before, can fit nicely with 1" trumpet in it

corolla parts:

1) AE101 Lucky star bumper and grille (japan fiber,as seen in pic) RM850
2) AE80 LE rear Boot RM150
3) AE111 Trueno rear boot with spoiler (white led brake light) RM250

celica & MR2 SW20 parts:

1)
2) HKS intercooler for MR2 without piping RM850
3) Trust intercooler for MR2 without piping RM850
4) MR2 245 model 2 pot brakes font with Project U brake pad RM450
5)
6) HKS SQV for MR2 RM200
7) TRD plug cable for MR2 RM200
8) NGK Plug Cable for MR2 RM200
9) ST205 Celica 3SGTE Halfcut RM5500
10) ST205 Celica front 4pots + rear 2 pot brakes RM1400
11) ST20# celica rear lights, facelifted RM250/pr, old model RM200/pr
12) Blitz K3T turbokit for MR2 or Celica 3SGTE with adapter, wastegate & downpipe RM3000
13) ST185 aftermarket top mount intercooler with blitz bov RM650

other toyota model:
1) Supra JZA80 rear lights 1pr (black,facelifted version) RM280
2) EP82 Apexi twin camber bov + stainless steel adapter RM450
3) SXE10 trd flywheel & trd clutch cover RM1500
4) Lexus 4pot brakes with 315mm disc RM1000
5) EP71 front bumper with foglamp and grille RM400
6) EP82/71 Kyb new sr special + RSR Ti2000 spring 1 set RM800

rims:
1) Enkei NT03 fr 17X8 & rr 17X9 et 38 5-114.3 silver RM1600
2) Buddy club P1 racing fr 17X8 +32,17X9 +37 5-114.3 grey RM2500
3) SSR type c 16X7 +32 5-100 white RM1500
4) AME Tracer japan 15X7 +35 rims + michelin tyres 195/55 (very light rims,pic attached) RM1800

Please call 012-2249991
alvin

Bro,PM me for AE111 stainless steel exhaust full set best price:love: