:ph34r: ;)Originally posted by QiW@Nov 24 2004, 15:51
aiks ??? whats this ???
FREE AT NITE ????
CUCUK CUCUK BUNTOT ????
me cabutss liauuu lorrr .... not into bontot bontot at nite one laa me .. hehehehehehehehhee ... especially with ppl who got misai ... hahahaahahahahahahahahahaaa ..
no..of coz misai minat tarak misai maaaaa.........u dunno meh???Originally posted by QiW@Nov 24 2004, 15:58
aiks ??? misai with misai ... aiseyyy ... u ppl making movie kaa ??? hahahahahaahahahahahahahaaaa ..
any sifu plz answer me plz........ :(Originally posted by SKY999@Nov 25 2004, 08:58
got some question to ask........
since 91' svt using c52 g/b.where can we c the g/b num ??
beside,wats is difrent between single and Dual-Lever Four Throttles ?? i still can't get the clue how to difrent it...... :(
wats difrent the manual and auto 1?? wats difrent beside the g/b ?? if i get the auto hc,any effect if i convert to fr manual since i don need the ori auto box.
Originally posted by SKY999+Nov 26 2004, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (SKY999 @ Nov 26 2004, 16:07 ) --QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Nov 25 2004, 08:58
got some question to ask........
since 91' svt using c52 g/b.where can we c the g/b num ??
beside,wats is difrent between single and Dual-Lever Four Throttles ?? i still can't get the clue how to difrent it...... :(
wats difrent the manual and auto 1?? wats difrent beside the g/b ?? if i get the auto hc,any effect if i convert to fr manual since i don need the ori auto box.
any sifu plz answer me plz........ :( [/b][/quote] since 91' svt using c52 g/b.where can we c the g/b num ?? there is no GB number...i duuno though how to see it... beside,wats is difrent between single and Dual-Lever Four Throttles ?? i still can't get the clue how to difrent it...... :( Slightly different intake design,its the same lever design as auto silvertop,just that it came as manual and different from auto engine.. wats difrent the manual and auto 1?? wats difrent beside the g/b ?? if i get the auto hc,any effect if i convert to fr manual since i don need the ori auto box. [/QUOTE] No different at all in engine(as what i knowlah) :ph34r: |
wat i mean here is if i get auto 20v half cut and convert it to manual n using the auto ecu,r there any side effect ?? cos some auto and manual car ecu is difrent...... :rolleyes:Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 26 2004, 16:18
No different at all in engine(as what i knowlah)
:ph34r:
its totally different......Originally posted by 4agze@Nov 27 2004, 12:00
silvertop manual and auto ECU is different...