4age20v svt with e manage

Maybe need to post up Scomatic photo over here and let Clement look for him at KB. Can have a TT with him and take a look of his on the way "monster":rofl:

2 big brother sot lan jor! hahahah!!! now this thread becomes SPOT & Search already! HAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Spot & Search or Seek & Destroy?aahahahhaa....
who got pic of scomatic?pls share?if got a pic of him posing beside his MONSTER car,even BETTER!

you meant like this?

SCOMATIC BRO PHOTO WANTED!:rofl::rofl:

have to stop a while ady.. my stomach wanna picah already reading here la! hahahah!!!

HKS turbo still have, should not be any problem to the turbo yet.
The SE which will be build up will still is 4AGTE... All the thing state will be remained, just may be changed to standalone or others piggy back ECU only

The car haven't be rebuild up... When the car is on building up... The progress and photo will be post in Toyota thread here. So you feel it ok?

I already dismantling almost all the engine bay thing. Willing to see it as well? In early of August 2008, i think i already mention that my car was heavily accident.

post up some pic of ur LE accident la

Bump: NOTHING WILL HAPPEN LAH!!

Im in KELANTAN NOW

show me la tiu

call me at 0122127772 if u got the balls

i got camera
i cant take pic for u
accident car also can
ur so call new se also can
im staying in NEW Pacific HOTEL
ROOM 520
come and get me lah

this thread sound getting hot..... can feel some war feel.. ahahahhahaha

:nurse::nurse::nurse:

Scomatic, Where are you??
Bro Clement already at KB, why not just give him a call and bring him jalan jalan and take a look at your monster? Although it's not in 1 piece now but it's still a monster.

Bump: We want to see the monster with the spec that you have stated.
Prove it and let us see the photo :rofl:

I think he going to say he's busy with this n that lar, not in town lar all kind of lame excuses.

Bump: We want to see the monster with the spec that you have stated.
Prove it and let us see the photo :rofl:

I think he going to say he's busy with this n that lar, not in town lar all kind of lame excuses.

Latest update

he called me about 1030am today (maybe just to prove that he got balls lah)
he told me that he's goin Jertih or sumtin like that and would be free at about 2pm today
I am suppose to be in kuala besut by 1pm, its ok i cancel the appointment and i'll wait till 2pm
later today im goin down to K.Terrengganu.

I told him not late as i got some work to do in KT.
So guess what gonna happen lah later

He's the 1 who said 2pm. i just wanna see is he the man of his word.
i cancel appointment for this. make sure its worth waiting

1)i assume that he will come up with some sh*t saying that he's stuck in jertih or whatever lah.
and he will come back late coz he knows i cant wait whole day for him.

2) He will turn up, but with a norm car.. and giving excuse that the car at workshop la, workshop close la cox the mech dog died la.
Accident car? - in jpj la this la that la

3) wont pick up my call, and wont turn up

go guess lah whats gonna happen

any1 wanna yc with SCOMATIC can call him at 0129660788
that was the no he use to call me lah.

I'll reserve judgement and see first...

Wah.. bro clement.. cancel appointment summor?

Keep us updated ya..
(I oso starting to feel a bit curious...
about how to fit a HKS turbo meant for RB applications into a 4AG)

hahahah!!!! bro clement relax r.. if meet Up!~ HAHAHAHAHH!!! U dun ram kao him r.. HAHahahahAHAhah!!!

*will bro Scomatic appear?* :rofl::rofl:

hahahah!!!! bro clement relax r.. if meet Up!~ HAHAHAHAHH!!! U dun ram kao him r.. HAHahahahAHAhah!!!

*will bro Scomatic appear?* :rofl::rofl:

hahahhahaha
no lah
with or without car also i wont do that lah
not worth it
now passing time in hotel lobby
wakakakak
after this go grab some food and wait summore
hahahahaha
any recommendation of food around here?

We make trailer to welcome him la..

"WILL HE APPEAR? WILL HE NOT? FIND OUT... IN THE NEXT EPISODE... OF..."

"CHRONICLES OF SCOMATIC"

Chill ah everyone.. just an innocent joke k..

goin towards KT airport now to meet up with him

update tonight in terrengganu hotel
LOL

clement,
i know ur crazee enuff 2 do such thgs...BUT,not worth it lar...go meet up 2 dis bugger/joker whn he CAN'T proof every lil shit he's uttered so far,for wat?wasting time......v all know he exists as a person.....coz u all sed u guys saw him in SIC w his mum mah....but its his PROJECTS dat v 1na c....all talk n no show all d while,mana boleh?.......
anyway,do update ya?

wahh.. warzone warzone... cant wait to see ur encounter with the mighty scomatic and his monster muahahaha... if he really got such monster and proved it... then ok loh,, if not then we know what to do liao lor...

Hey bro Clement,

I'm in Kemaman. Any chance coming to that area? We can talk cock sing song lah if you are nearby. Cheers.