4age20v svt with e manage

Got some update from bro Clement through phone. Indeed his Toyota Corolla LE involve in accident but but but..........................HKS Turbo not there...apa macam?
I think alot more update will come from Clement. I heard got photo somemore.
Exciting one!!!!:driver:.....

May be we need to create a new topic for Scomatic.

" Scomatic with his Invisible Monster"
Then attach all the spec that he stated earlier with some photo.
Let us see whether the parts that he list out tele with those photo or not. hehe

errkkk ellerrhhh...show ppl sum accident of photo of an LE oso doesn't proof d car is his....no need 2 talk abt d turbo n watever shit he mentioned lar...like i sed,d blue R34 GTR in FF4 is mine...HOW?want me 2 show d pink slip?hehehehhhehe

latest update

the car was in NA setup when i view it (got pic)

scomatic says:

It was turbo charge before and he remove it (i dont know what is the reason lah)
He sold of the intercooler and the piping
the HKS garreth 2530 is not there (reason: kaput and send to service)
He sold of the SAFC

his mech told me:

it was turbo charge before BUT
there was no SAFC, only stock ecu that came with the turbo charged engine (bought the engine comes together with the turbo charge (IHI turbo)

SAFC and HKS Garreth 2530 tak pernah nampak pun

engine not rebuild yet: so how the heck does this fella know whats below the piston??

spec

My engine spec:
Block - 4AGE 16v - 140ps -------true
Piston - 82.00 mm - lo com ----- maybe lah
Bearing - King Race Bearing ----- his mech also dunno bout this
Rod - BC con rod ----- i wonder how he knows
Crank - stock supercharge ----- maybe lah
Turbo - HKS Garrett 2530 --------- this is NOT TRUE, reality: IHI turbine
Injector - 510 cc -------- does not matter
Intercooler - Custom ------- i dint see any lah
Cam - TRD 272 in and ex - Lift 7.5 - Ex. 98° BTDC. In. 102° ATDC ---- he was trying to show me but i dun bother la
Spring valve - HKS ---- no idea
Valve - 32mm intake and 27.5mm exhaust ---- no idea
Map sensor - supercharge ----- does not matter
Fuel Pump - SARD 280 lph -------- forgot to see

My now SAFC setting is: -- BULLSHIT!
1000 rpm - -10%
1600 rpm - -8%
2200 rpm - -5%
2800 rpm - +2%
3400 rpm - +5%
4000 rpm - +10%
4600 rpm - +12%
5200 rpm - +12%
5800 rpm - +10%
6400 rpm - +11%
7000 rpm - +13%
7600 rpm - +14%
8200 rpm - +14%

Anyway I know Narrow band can be use too... But why i said need wide band is because you can tune for more power, closer to the edge, precisely monitoring Air/Fuel ratio Boost, EGT, RPM and throttle position datalogging

car accident ----- TRUE
Se (ae92) ----- NOT TRUE (reason: kennot transfer name yet.. so not his car lah)
what car he drove now?
SAVVY

and if ure wondering how i know all this
simple, i dont tembak ppl for no reason.
after he show me the car we went for a teh tarik, he went off and i went back to the workshop to clarify with the mech bout the HISTORY of this "MONSTER" coz im not so satisfy with scomatic statement

cheers!!

clement,
confimr stop by kuantan tmr or not?Urban Beach is calling!

yeah comfirm

i;ll be at kuantan tmr

in short,scomatic is proven 2 b a BS-ter lar?

clement,
u DA MAN.....come Urban Beach...1 set on me!

goin towards KT airport now to meet up with him

update tonight in terrengganu hotel
LOL

Are you sure he meet you at KT airport? That kinda far from KB man! What the time he meet you, are it late?

Wahh.. bro clement..
I'm trying to picture in my mind how you and scomatic sat down for TT..

Sure it was frenly ah?
It didnt look like a kickboxing ring rite?:rofl:

tmr i got liquor session w clement....he'll show me all d photos thn....wait ya?HAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHA!!! Clement! u crazy hAHHAHA!! chi 9 sin until drive back and HAHAH!!

You really print that list out and point at that mechanic ka? hahha!! i think the mechanic also like eeeeee eeee eehhhh eehhhh HAHAHAH!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl: Kenot imagine, the more i imagine the worst my laughter goes...

Poor scomatic... aiyooo~~~~

Now i am more interested to meet up with you guys here for a Kelantan or Terengganu TT more..... hahahah!!!! :rofl::rofl: today is just wednesday, and already laughing like a sohais jackass in front of this monitor screen already... Company colleague must think that i am seriously chi lan jor sin!~ :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahaahahah
i dint print out lah
so free meh
but its a fact that the mech never open up the engine before mah (not rebuid yet)

and 1 important question i forgot to ask
"is that his car?"
or did he just show me some other ppl car that accident and lay in the workshop with this engine setup, but i guess it does not matter much now anyways...

it was a friendly TT indeed
im still civilize...LOL
maybe any1 who go kelantan can call him up for TT next time.

and he mention he will post up the next upcoming car in stages..... we'll see

his mech told me:

it was turbo charge before BUT
there was no SAFC, only stock ecu that came with the turbo charged engine (bought the engine comes together with the turbo charge (IHI turbo)

SAFC and HKS Garreth 2530 tak pernah nampak pun

engine not rebuild yet: so how the heck does this fella know whats below the piston??

To make the statement clear:
Yes... during the time i send down the engine to that formen, he doesn't saw i have a SAFC and 2530 turbo.

the 2530 and SAFC is brought after he installed the engine, and tuning is done at Pasir Mas. in mean time he won't be able saw any SAFC too.
2530 turbo is having problem, so send down to tong turbo but done this process with other formen... so in mean time he definitely won't saw that 2530 turbo also lo.

in short:
my engine NA --> change big port header and with high cam and oversize valve--> ask the formen to do the turbo manifold (IHI5 turbo)--> engine blow --> Change block (which just purchase) install 2530, do new manifold and done piping and intercooler with other formen--> 2530 kaput then go to oversize the piston-->install back NA system to running in and it's still low compression--> accidented -->kept at house --> sold out alot of thing --> move the car to that formen garage to kept

so conclusion... from start till end.. that formen won't know what i had been done.. Anyway, if i'm real BS why i need to go and bring you go see the car instate i already i will trouble up myself.

Bump: last... I do meet you at KB airport not KT airport ya... please clearify

after all d tedious process n dilly dally.......scomatic u still havent proof dat u own such a monster as u claimed to......u really dun get it or ur just playing dumb?ppl r firing u 4 having such a big mouth,always claim dis n dat but never come out w any concrete proof whnever ppl challenged u..just like dat SIC fiasco u created......dis case is quite similiar..ur credibility is being challenged,yet u din come up w anythg 2 proof u haf it...n still 1na act gung-ho...
fine,u asked 4 d October 2009 deadline.....i m WILLING 2 wait....
after dat wat?shall v meet in SIC again?remember 2 bring ur pink slip 2 proof d car is YOURS!n np,if u 1na pick a date whc is a Toyota club's track day like d last time,go ahead......i'm ok w any car club ppl 1.....just make sure u SHOW UP w YOUR MONSTER car........

so,deal or no deal?b a man,@ least ONCE!

Ah well.. Guess case close now..

The way I see it.. Actually got car good enough la..
Scomatic.. I carik you TT oso sumtime.
Honestly friendly wan this time. :biggrin:

Hopefully by then you can get your car up and running!

Cheers!

Mr.Scomatic...
you're a nice guy indeed, but you like to kepo in everything related to toyota and act like u know alot of stuff about it.
like how u tried to mess with akuma-san in honda's engine but kena corner to the max

automotive enthusiast in malaysia is still in a very small community compares with other country.
all we wan in honesty.

if i do not know a thing i will just keep quiet, if im curious i'll ask.
you ask me anything bout turbo.. i dont know much, what is boost controller i dont even know but i dont bother much coz im still into NA rather than turbo. when i own a turbo charged or when i plan to turbo charged my civic then i will find out.

since u know so much tecnical stuff let me ask u lah
what is ur crankshaft bearing clearance? and what is the best clearance for turbo. how to u find out the clearance? (since ur bearing change liao mah, there must be a reason rite?)
and why does the clearance no NA is diff compare to turbo.

i assume u know all this from the spec of the engines that u declare u got inside

oh ya... i think u can answer me lah
there is a service provider which they call GOOGLE

*ANXIOUSLY waiting for Mr.HARMONY 2 come back up his brother scomatic!*

Mr.Scomatic...
.... you like to kepo in everything related to toyota and act like u know alot of stuff about it.
like how u tried to mess with akuma-san in honda's engine but kena corner to the max

hit at the right spot.

hehhehheh....finally..........

err...mayb not yet....i guess.....
hehehehee....... :biggrin::biggrin:

Mr.Scomatic...
you're a nice guy indeed, but you like to kepo in everything related to toyota and act like u know alot of stuff about it.

automotive enthusiast in malaysia is still in a very small community compares with other country.
all we wan in honesty.

if i do not know a thing i will just keep quiet, if im curious i'll ask.
you ask me anything bout turbo.. i dont know much, what is boost controller i dont even know but i dont bother much coz im still into NA rather than turbo. when i own a turbo charged or when i plan to turbo charged my civic then i will find out.

what is ur crankshaft bearing clearance? and what is the best clearance for turbo. how to u find out the clearance? (since ur bearing change liao mah, there must be a reason rite?)

i assume u know all this from the spec of the engines that u declare u got inside

oh ya... i think u can answer me lah
there is a service provider which they call GOOGLE

Scomatic, wake up.
Are you still :sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:???
Clement hit right on the spot and this is what I mean too.

You attitute that want to kepo everything and act like you know almost everything and claim you have this n that without prove that make me sick. I got nothing else to say and whatever that I want to say already stated in earlier posting.

I don't mean to shoot you but you've ask for it by posting all sort of nonsense.

Mr.Scomatic...

Sorry... The question that you asked I can't answering you, because I also dunno. The bearing that i changed is base on mechanic asked.

Anyway... In Toyota thread, I not act like I know everything, but is I share out the experienced that i might faced before. Normally I was reply the thread is as I willing to help, yes sometime is google, but some time it is experience before. Yes I know some time might be different or wrong, and i also do hope that I have people come and correct or even guide me out of incorrect situation but no 1 willing to do so. I never and ever do "act experience is everything!" or "act i know more than you!" or even "act you are all wrong, and I only the person who are correct", not believe? Yes... you may spot check all my replied thread as well.

The thing that i sate to EG9 was because, he showed that he is pro in tuning field. So I hope he can guide me or our Toyotarian on it pro field, and i didn't think much on it and importantly is I not challenge him! Ask to guide and challenge is different story man.

For Akuma cases, it is different case and it's mine fault which is I hear the EG9 master which was asking me to call Akuma to on SIC and promised that he will settle it, and the big big fault is telling the thing that i have 0 knowledge on it until he furious. I won't cause this to anyone, and i was deserve and declare for my fault already. During the time, I was fool... And don't even know a thing child. I accept the fault, i hope Akuma still remember of my apologize.