latest update
the car was in NA setup when i view it (got pic)
scomatic says:
It was turbo charge before and he remove it (i dont know what is the reason lah)
He sold of the intercooler and the piping
the HKS garreth 2530 is not there (reason: kaput and send to service)
He sold of the SAFC
his mech told me:
it was turbo charge before BUT
there was
no SAFC, only stock ecu that came with the turbo charged engine (bought the engine comes together with the turbo charge (IHI turbo)
SAFC and HKS Garreth 2530 tak pernah nampak pun
engine not rebuild yet: so how the heck does this fella know whats below the piston??
spec
My engine spec:
Block - 4AGE 16v - 140ps
-------true
Piston - 82.00 mm - lo com
----- maybe lah
Bearing - King Race Bearing
----- his mech also dunno bout this
Rod - BC con rod
----- i wonder how he knows
Crank - stock supercharge
----- maybe lah
Turbo - HKS Garrett 2530 ---------
this is NOT TRUE, reality: IHI turbine
Injector - 510 cc
-------- does not matter
Intercooler - Custom
------- i dint see any lah
Cam - TRD 272 in and ex - Lift 7.5 - Ex. 98° BTDC. In. 102° ATDC
---- he was trying to show me but i dun bother la
Spring valve - HKS
---- no idea
Valve - 32mm intake and 27.5mm exhaust
---- no idea
Map sensor - supercharge
----- does not matter
Fuel Pump - SARD 280 lph
-------- forgot to see
My now SAFC setting is:
-- BULLSHIT!
1000 rpm - -10%
1600 rpm - -8%
2200 rpm - -5%
2800 rpm - +2%
3400 rpm - +5%
4000 rpm - +10%
4600 rpm - +12%
5200 rpm - +12%
5800 rpm - +10%
6400 rpm - +11%
7000 rpm - +13%
7600 rpm - +14%
8200 rpm - +14%
Anyway I know Narrow band can be use too... But why i said need wide band is because you can tune for more power, closer to the edge, precisely monitoring Air/Fuel ratio Boost, EGT, RPM and throttle position datalogging
car accident ----- TRUE
Se (ae92) ----- NOT TRUE (reason: kennot transfer name yet.. so not his car lah)
what car he drove now?
SAVVY
and if ure wondering how i know all this
simple, i dont tembak ppl for no reason.
after he show me the car we went for a teh tarik, he went off and i went back to the workshop to clarify with the mech bout the
HISTORY of this "MONSTER" coz im not so satisfy with scomatic statement
cheers!!
clement,
confimr stop by kuantan tmr or not?Urban Beach is calling!
yeah comfirm
i;ll be at kuantan tmr