4G13P Owners!!!!!

a man =P

1.3 owners TT. ming tien taman mayang 9pm, 27th january 2006.

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin
4) Grim>>> - uzir
5) Target Design-Tommy
6) DarkAccoon - Lai 016-6987080 (DO NOT KNOW THE PLACE)
7)
8)
10)

everyone, please put contact number also, so that those that do not know how to get there can contact anyone here, and also put in bracket on whether a not u know the place. Let's start with me, all those married please bring ang pau for me arr, me still not married. =P

can i change the flywheel of my 4G13 to super touring flywheel? What's the current pricing in the chop shop?

my car don't have much pickup la. I kept flooring the gas for more power....

got anybody here mod his 1.3 engine to super expert??
come share share here....coz i need more modifly infomation on 4G13p...thanks

Guys, long to time no update this thread eh? Anyway, im letting go my adjustable campully.. 4G13/15P can use one.. Offer me a price lor.. Soon not going to be 4G13anymore! Hehe. :p

hello guys newbie here... looking for solution to push my engine to the limit without changing my engine to others....

stock standard saga lmst 1.3
no modfication except lower spring, heheheh!!
top speed : 175km/h

Guys, if can try to tune your 4G13 kao kao
NA top speed and pickup ;) very good
My friend's Satria 1.3GL can go 180km/h no problem, almost everything stock, I dunno what he put inside but it is fast for a 1.3 ;)

yeah, ur right bro..but mine never tune 'coz new car, less than a year..hey, y not upgrade to highcam? i'm planning to do so

the tai ko fred has spoken...

hahaha...

fred is expert in the 4g13 engines....

:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :_: :X-: :shades_smile:

yen187 said:
the tai ko fred has spoken...

hahaha...

fred is expert in the 4g13 engines....

:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :_: :X-: :shades_smile:

weii u dont pai me up da table arr, my engine slow bai!!! :deal: