4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

wow 4g13 with turbo can go up to 180hp??? :dancing: i think i wanna ask the sifus on how to turbo charged my silly 4g13 ride....

4G13 reporting as well . . . . .
well would like some advice on improvements to the engine with out turbo. . . . . i am more to NA tuned . . . . any advice guys

We have members who BOT'd their 4g1x reaching 180hp mark and over.

There are members of us with NA'd machines 4g1x reaching 120hp mark.

those are WHP figures, eh?

reporting in, creaking banged-up gas-guzzling old-school bengwara here

using cheap reliable engine hehe

Cheers!

Wow, all very nice shining engine bays. Luckily i didn't join as my car is a mess.
Good work!

For those who are into BOT or NA mod may i suggest going to 4g1series.tk to check it out. We have veteran members who can advice.

@tofu : your banged up creaking bengwara is legendary wei

i got 4g13 and 4g15 soon 4g18.

lepoting in

wise *stocknia* 4g15 reporting in ;p

all here musang dlm selimut, eat all u for breakfast.. :biggrin:

4G13 for life hehee.......:wavey::elefant:

nice done fred. ^^

anyway 4G15p reporting in ^^

we need more supporters n sifus :love:

Kindly post more constructive replies and share your technical knowledge with all / many 4g1 users here.

Tq.