4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

shinjite is my mentor, he teach me how to drive fast, normally i drove 100kmh oni:driver:

cannot la bro ..his car day by day is much faster and faster hmm:hmmmm:

Hello,

Noob from puchong driving 4g15p MMC...

Sifoos, what piping size should I use for my car?

Hello,

hello!
i'm not sifoo but i searched about piping size before,many recommend 1.7 inch for 4G1X engine.
but not tried yet.

i used 1.6.. want to upgrade.. but alang2.. 1.7.. eheheee..

Have you guys got your sticker?
Here is the latest sticker from uncle fred.. Tampal at my car edi.... :love:

SNC00473.jpg

nope.. being using 1.7 for many2 years liao... driving senior citizen balik kampung also no problem...

recomended is 1.7 rite.. wat if using 1.6 original route.. wats the pros and cons?/ eheheee.. any1 would like to share?

Hello,

:thefinger::bootyshake:

You? Noob? And pigs fly!

Use twin 3" piping that exit through the side sills... :rofl:

:thefinger::bootyshake:

You? Noob? And pigs fly!

Use twin 3" piping that exit through the side sills... :rofl:

sabar izso... sometimes ppl wanto 'booby makan harimau' villans mah.. always play hero character. boring jugak...:biggrin::biggrin: