4G63T Club

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 21 2003, 04:23 AM
yo tailo SDF ,

heres the image of the FICD , looks simple to install but can tell me where to route the actuator & the sorce hose ?.

as for the wires 1 wire is to earth 1 more have to tap the aircond wire where it activates the compressor .. but then the sorce for the hose i donno where to tap it .. if im free i`ll drop down GT la .

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/ficd/800x600.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/ficd/800x700.jpg
just drop by GT ler... the fix this stuff lots of times d... d:)

Vex...

i think better let them install..i'm not sure bout these thingys....and don wanna give wrong advice then screw up and cause more problems to ur car mate...

come by today if ur free...i'll be there too... 8)

aiyo yo yo sdf , sorry i didn't come today , i suppose to come down , but after sahur i was playing need for speed ungerground till 11am , then i took a rest , woke up damn late .. anyway i bought the rubber hose & the T connector aready & i mount it at my firewal , now just need to tap the 12v power thing & the vaccum lines ..

To all the mitsu sifus...
has anyone tried driving a VR4 with HKS cams and pulleys?
Need advice... thanks in advanced :)

do an air leak test...
then you'd know where is leaking....

sometimes it cud be the connecting part between pipings...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Nov 24 2003, 05:54 PM
do an air leak test...
then you'd know where is leaking....

sometimes it cud be the connecting part between pipings...
damn now i got this problem aready
hmmm let it run for few mon 1st then only slowly check it out.
:)
mind to explain abit how to check... issit on cold that time mix water with SABun until alot of bubble.. then put on those join then start car and see then add until u see the leaking places? :rolleyes:

anyone got picture how wira pipping should run??????

Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Nov 26 2003, 07:29 PM
ulloee~~~~~wai kit's car since when turbo charge ehh?? :P :P :P
i sit at my friend car lah.!
my car using surbo.. dun tell anyone ok... sssshhhh

i asking question behalf of a good friend of mine call wei keat
:P
see my signature i only got 1.6n/a with 5zigen muffler. :(

vex...

both come from same parents ! hahahah....
mmc oso made by exedy corp japan....

i guess exedy should be cheaper....itz after market brand...whereas mmc = mitsubishi mining corp...sure dig ur pocket kau kau one...

:lol:

kit...

1. use soap water to spray on all connections of intercooler...see got bubble not...

2. pump air into the entire engine (requires skilled mechanic) - best choice !

Originally posted by waikitfire+Nov 27 2003, 12:45 PM-->
QUOTE (waikitfire @ Nov 27 2003, 12:45 PM)
--QuoteBegin-animiniac_seith
@Nov 26 2003, 07:29 PM
ulloee~~~~~wai kit's car since when turbo charge ehh?? :P :P :P

i sit at my friend car lah.!
my car using surbo.. dun tell anyone ok... sssshhhh

i asking question behalf of a good friend of mine call wei keat
:P
see my signature i only got 1.6n/a with 5zigen muffler. :( [/b][/quote]
tai ko u sure aa???u sound like u wanna be another low profile big shooot le..... u transplanted ady izzit??....sowiee for my words.....sowiee... :D :D :D

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Nov 28 2003, 08:58 AM
vex...

both come from same parents ! hahahah....
mmc oso made by exedy corp japan....

i guess exedy should be cheaper....itz after market brand...whereas mmc = mitsubishi mining corp...sure dig ur pocket kau kau one...

:lol:
SDF: I tot Daikin is the clutch manufacturer for both MMC and EXCEDY?