4G63T Club

CarismaGT said:
whether u wanna get the OCT or not is not of my concern... but if u don wanna spend money to get OCT then DON'T complain about the oil spilling out from the hose... i think i have explain very detail on the 2 option that u can do about ur problem... if u still don understand just ask ur mechanic to do the job for u...

wa....y so angry o? im juz ask only coz not understand.....

if my question make u feel bored then i say sorry to u.....

huakenny said:
wa....y so angry o? im juz ask only coz not understand.....

if my question make u feel bored then i say sorry to u.....

if u read my post carefully u would have found the answer to all ur question that u have asked repeatedly... anyway the words in CAPS is to catch ur attention on the important keywords...

CarismaGT said:
if u read my post carefully u would have found the answer to all ur question that u have asked repeatedly... anyway the words in CAPS is to catch ur attention on the important keywords...

my IQ not so high so owes ask....erm...ur post in this topic only or all in the forum??? sorry for asking again

May i know is that the fuse box that came from evo2 front cut same with the putra fuse box? Problem to guessing which fuse is displaying out side the fuse box, can't read japanese except the ECI.:D

Just read 'NEWS' from this forum that 1.8 cannot go to 2.0 anymore?? how ler my car going to done?:confused:

curently me using gsr in wira 1.5 chasis.. i am bored of it and its freaking expensive to mod it so i plan to change to evo its either evo 1 -3... i wanna know whether can i be approved by puspakom or not...

i have a 1.6 chasis with evo1. and no! cannot be approved at all. Last try was mid of May. Now trying to get help from someone reputable who knows the insider well. Hope can get through...

1.5....frankly speaking no idea. My fren has a 1.5 until now still roaming the streets without roadtax....

but sincerely....dont try lar...you wouldnt want to try the feeling of riding an illegal car...feels really shitty...

see something that looks like white waja from far your bola starts to kecut

All 4G63 Sifu ,

Good Day . Jus wanna enquire some question on 4G63 half cut . My fren planning to convert his wira to 4G63 . He is not sure whether want to choose evo 1 or evo 2 half cut . Evo 3 is out of his budget . All Sifu who is using evo 1 and evo 2 , can tell me how much is de half cut for evo 1 and evo 2 ? Is de price distance very far ?

I understand tht evo 1 engine launch in de year 1990 and evo 2 is 1993 . Evo 2 is slightly new .... If he choose evo 1 will de engine cause any prob because its old ? He is not planning to modify it . jus keep it original and for daily driving .

Thanks for all de comment .

From Wat I Know .. Jpj Very Strict Now All Car Cant Go 2.0 Anymore ...for Proton Unless Perdana Cause Its Already 2.0 .. Mayb Im Wrong

drifterzzz said:
From Wat I Know .. Jpj Very Strict Now All Car Cant Go 2.0 Anymore ...for Proton Unless Perdana Cause Its Already 2.0 .. Mayb Im Wrong

His car is wira 1.8 .... stil no prob if convert to 2.0 ....

I'm not sifu but a 'new user' :p Choose the Evo2! I using now, thursday going for inspection. I bought from port klang RM7500 half cut with all body parts(bonnet, bumber fender all in good conditon). Actually evo2 half cut got 1 selling rm5700 but dunno condition, only know after i pay and get the halfcut. The price all depends on the condition mostly. Hope REAL sifu can help u and correct me if wrong.:D

HYPER REVVED 6313

u buying half cut means recond used before... u cannot tell how the ex owner use the car or trash the car.. all depends on ur luck.. whether u get nice half cut or fucked up half cut... basically modding confirm need to take out cash because stupid things sure will give way based on the age of the engine :D
just my 2 cents

DjRevo` said:
HYPER REVVED 6313

u buying half cut means recond used before... u cannot tell how the ex owner use the car or trash the car.. all depends on ur luck.. whether u get nice half cut or fucked up half cut... basically modding confirm need to take out cash because stupid things sure will give way based on the age of the engine :D
just my 2 cents

try to get d halfcut wit some modification done...worthy......i saw one evo3 halfcut at Mun Lee, Puchong......adjustable suspension,knn filter, 5 units meters....n little mod to engine....but dunno how much....las month i saw

Pot78 said:
I'm not sifu but a 'new user' :p Choose the Evo2! I using now, thursday going for inspection. I bought from port klang RM7500 half cut with all body parts(bonnet, bumber fender all in good conditon). Actually evo2 half cut got 1 selling rm5700 but dunno condition, only know after i pay and get the halfcut. The price all depends on the condition mostly. Hope REAL sifu can help u and correct me if wrong.:D

That's quite cheap actually .... my fren jus want to kno de different between dis 2 engines . Evo 1 engine is cheaper den evo 2 that's of cause . But izit evo 1 engine is much more older compare to evo 2 ?

POT 78, how much u gonna pay for de inspection ? ur original body is wira?

My car is Putra so any one who read this post pls bless for me:p coz my car will go for inspection tomorrow! Power wise since i still using the original center piping through the muffler i think this is cozing the engine only perform roughly 70% of its oiriginal potiential(dun throw stone to me if worng:D) I 'think' my halfcut got LSD since i turn the wheel, the others 1 moving same direction also. My putra now still 'looks' like PUTRA.
Roughly how much to add meter, boost, water temp, oil temp, and exhaust temp. 1.5k can get? What brand to get apexi? hks?

2.0 evo into perdana - white smoke

Hi guys

I guess this is my first post in this thread. I've change my Sei engine to 2.0 evo engine 3 months ago. All still standard. Just change the metal gasket.

I notice my car has:
: white smoke when boost
: white smoke when change gear
: no white smoke when idle
: exhaust smell really bad

Is it sign of
- piston ring worn out?
- valve seal dead?
- turbo seal word out?

Where can i have compression test? I'm in bkt jalil, is there any place in cheras that i can do the test? roughly how much they charge for such test?

my fuel consumption is rm50=max 300km (behave driving style - boost sometimes. Town driving ). Is it normal?
rm10 ~ 50-60km

How much roughly the cost to repair
- valve seal
- piston ring
- turbo service

I'm new in turbo, so please help :)

TQ