4G91 Gang..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
badguy said:
although the code of gearbox r the same with proton 1.5 F5m211
but the ratio sure different punya

cause original 4G91 3K rpm at 100kmh
original proton GB 3k rpm at only 90kmh niah

i so regret to used back my old gb (should get a manual halfcut)

badguy... where have u been so long....
wat is yr problem wit the gearbox...
actually alot of ppl do use this gearbox....
heard them say this gearbox gives better pickup....

pickup is good
but the top speed suck mah
have to compromise leh!
kekekek
i always got come to look see look see this forum one but just too buzy this few weeks because of the boss give vluation now mah
mah have to be very harworking loh
keke

wait for the bonus to come lah

badguy said:
pickup is good
but the top speed suck mah
have to compromise leh!
kekekek
i always got come to look see look see this forum one but just too buzy this few weeks because of the boss give vluation now mah
mah have to be very harworking loh
keke

wait for the bonus to come lah

have to pretend hardworking only... :lol:

Hye guys.. how r ya'll doing? Must be good eh.. sorry for not login here for a quite sometimes.. been busy lately..

I'm planning to get a close ratio gbox from fellow zth this Saturday.. locations at Kepong.. who knows Kepong area? Care to bring me there? Anyone :regular_smile:

p/s: Paging mr. LancerTerabo.. call me, bro..

partyJOE said:
have to pretend hardworking only... :lol:

yeah loh must pretend to be very hard working mah

kekekeke

but seem like this year economic not good
bonus also........hai..............:cry_smile: :emoticon_U:

badguy said:
yeah loh must pretend to be very hard working mah

kekekeke

but seem like this year economic not good
bonus also........hai..............:cry_smile: :emoticon_U:

talking abt economy... those in the building n infrastucture development wud be the first to be affected...like me... but last year was better compare to 2004.... many mega project in putrajaya was frozen by the government... hope this year wub be better lar...
btw wat line r u in...

ayell said:
Hye guys.. how r ya'll doing? Must be good eh.. sorry for not login here for a quite sometimes.. been busy lately..

I'm planning to get a close ratio gbox from fellow zth this Saturday.. locations at Kepong.. who knows Kepong area? Care to bring me there? Anyone :regular_smile:

p/s: Paging mr. LancerTerabo.. call me, bro..

hi thr bro.... wah long time u din post here....
i live near kepong area bro... where in kepong....wat time u coming here...
cos im planning to go to bkt jalil 4 d autoshow event.... but i'l be more then happy to give u directions....

btw... close ratio GB... dats sounds very intresting.... mind to share a lil info there bro...hehehehe

hye JOE.. don't know what time and which area in Kepong yet, will reconfirm with the seller this Friday, coz all depends on my Rm$$$$ is it coming this Friday or not..:regular_smile:

According to the seller he is using 4G91 gbox but mod already, his 110km/h is on 3500rpm. He allow me to test drive to expirience it before buy. He just want to swap and buyer pay for swapping cost.

ayell said:
hye JOE.. don't know what time and which area in Kepong yet, will reconfirm with the seller this Friday, coz all depends on my Rm$$$$ is it coming this Friday or not..:regular_smile:

According to the seller he is using 4G91 gbox but mod already, his 110km/h is on 3500rpm. He allow me to test drive to expirience it before buy. He just want to swap and buyer pay for swapping cost.

my 110kmh also at 3.7Krpm somemore really close ratio????
maybe is just original 1.5 proton gearbox niah!!
u wanna test frive mine??? i can let u to have a test!
i can confirm 110kmh rpm sure more than 3.5K

party i also construction line!
as a developer in USJ1 and selayang hight
2005 worst than 2004 leh!!
damn my bonus..............................maybe gone in 60 sec:cry_smile:

ayell said:

wah looks like a gud deal...

my fren lastime modded his 1.6 gearbox...
the mech did sumthing to the gears 3rd,4th n 5th...
cost him 600 bucks likedat... but the performance after dat damn gud...
can kick 220max... engine sounds like going pecah but gears damn smooth.. now he sold dat gearbox to another fella... n dat fella is damn happy with the gearbox... immediate increase in power...

like u said its all abt the $$$.. if i have budget 4 GB upgrade i'l sure do like him 1...

badguy
3.7rpm, so high arr?? last time i use my 1.3 gbox not that high, now i use 4G91 gbox 110 at 3100rpm.

but frankly speaking my GB can hit 110 or more at 3.5krpm....
shud test the max speed may be can pull till 200km.... mine 150-180km damn slow aredy....

badguy said:
my 110kmh also at 3.7Krpm somemore really close ratio????
maybe is just original 1.5 proton gearbox niah!!
u wanna test frive mine??? i can let u to have a test!
i can confirm 110kmh rpm sure more than 3.5K

party i also construction line!
as a developer in USJ1 and selayang hight
2005 worst than 2004 leh!!
damn my bonus..............................maybe gone in 60 sec:cry_smile:

mine is a design firm... doing architecture,interior n urban design consultantcy... im an architectural n interior designer...
ours very little margin of fee...5% of project cost... u developer 20% or more ma... hehe

partyJOE said:
mine is a design firm... doing architecture,interior n urban design consultantcy... im an architectural n interior designer...
ours very little margin of fee...5% of project cost... u developer 20% or more ma... hehe

wah got 5% consultation fees ah??
very good already loh

my boss only give 3-4% consultation fees to architect niah!!!!
engineer around 1-1.5%
QS only 0.625 niah
kekekekek

nowarddays the house cannot sell leh!!!!!!

the sales is so bad.....................until my bonus also vey bad now!!:Not_Impressed:

the ass hole marketing department.............cannot sale house go back and sleep lah!!!:angry:

sorry off topic

badguy said:
wah got 5% consultation fees ah??
very good already loh

my boss only give 3-4% consultation fees to architect niah!!!!
engineer around 1-1.5%
QS only 0.625 niah
kekekekek

nowarddays the house cannot sell leh!!!!!!

the sales is so bad.....................until my bonus also vey bad now!!:Not_Impressed:

the ass hole marketing department.............cannot sale house go back and sleep lah!!!:angry:

5% cos putrajaya project ma...
summo we get the project ourselfs straight from client not tru contractors.... hehehe
btw u guys have new houses around selayang ha...
pls pass me more info on its location n pricing.... cos im in a midst of looking for a new house...

better no to buy leh!!!
the Management Cooperation office very very suck suck scuk one leh!
u hear b4 the USJ1 Jati1 & 2 Apartment??
ass man ,.....the mangement like hell!!!
collect money do nothing!

so i advice not to take the house from this company

Nolah partyjoe, that fella already sold the apexi filter. maybe i should try to get the new one. do u know the cost? BTW, i already change my ori extractor to gti extractor. Feel more power...hehehe..but then the mech check exzos system, got a small hole at the flexible joint (nenas)..damn...

I just want to ask u all, how u calculate to get 100 or 110km/h at 3 or 3.5 rpm? Which gear u used? hehehe..never tried before...:confused_smile: