yo fellas... i heard this sat got autoshow at bkt jalil... any of u intrestest to go have a look... cos im going....
badguy said:although the code of gearbox r the same with proton 1.5 F5m211
but the ratio sure different punya
cause original 4G91 3K rpm at 100kmh
original proton GB 3k rpm at only 90kmh niah
i so regret to used back my old gb (should get a manual halfcut)
badguy said:pickup is good
but the top speed suck mah
have to compromise leh!
kekekek
i always got come to look see look see this forum one but just too buzy this few weeks because of the boss give vluation now mah
mah have to be very harworking loh
keke
wait for the bonus to come lah
partyJOE said:have to pretend hardworking only... :lol:
badguy said:yeah loh must pretend to be very hard working mah
kekekeke
but seem like this year economic not good
bonus also........hai..............:cry_smile: :emoticon_U:
ayell said:Hye guys.. how r ya'll doing? Must be good eh.. sorry for not login here for a quite sometimes.. been busy lately..
I'm planning to get a close ratio gbox from fellow zth this Saturday.. locations at Kepong.. who knows Kepong area? Care to bring me there? Anyone :regular_smile:
p/s: Paging mr. LancerTerabo.. call me, bro..
ayell said:hye JOE.. don't know what time and which area in Kepong yet, will reconfirm with the seller this Friday, coz all depends on my Rm$$$$ is it coming this Friday or not..:regular_smile:
According to the seller he is using 4G91 gbox but mod already, his 110km/h is on 3500rpm. He allow me to test drive to expirience it before buy. He just want to swap and buyer pay for swapping cost.
ayell said:hye JOE.. don't know what time and which area in Kepong yet, will reconfirm with the seller this Friday, coz all depends on my Rm$$$$ is it coming this Friday or not..:regular_smile:
According to the seller he is using 4G91 gbox but mod already, his 110km/h is on 3500rpm. He allow me to test drive to expirience it before buy. He just want to swap and buyer pay for swapping cost.
badguy said:my 110kmh also at 3.7Krpm somemore really close ratio????
maybe is just original 1.5 proton gearbox niah!!
u wanna test frive mine??? i can let u to have a test!
i can confirm 110kmh rpm sure more than 3.5K
party i also construction line!
as a developer in USJ1 and selayang hight
2005 worst than 2004 leh!!
damn my bonus..............................maybe gone in 60 sec:cry_smile:
partyJOE said:mine is a design firm... doing architecture,interior n urban design consultantcy... im an architectural n interior designer...
ours very little margin of fee...5% of project cost... u developer 20% or more ma... hehe
badguy said:wah got 5% consultation fees ah??
very good already loh
my boss only give 3-4% consultation fees to architect niah!!!!
engineer around 1-1.5%
QS only 0.625 niah
kekekekek
nowarddays the house cannot sell leh!!!!!!
the sales is so bad.....................until my bonus also vey bad now!!:Not_Impressed:
the ass hole marketing department.............cannot sale house go back and sleep lah!!!![]()