but is changing a brand from time to time better then sticking to 1 brand only??
to all sifu .... my wira 4g91 carb is having some prob ...
1) currently FC is very bad ---- RM10 -50KM
2) No top ...maximum can hit 160
im totally not so sure wat am i suppose to do .....
Umm... don't bother changing 4G91 head to 4G93 lar... its not 100% compatible.
IT will be able to jalan lar... but reliability gonna be an issue, because of the slightly offset water jackets positioning. If u use paper gaskets... it is like to leak after a while.
Save the cash and do something more worth while... like 4G93 cams (or high cams if u can afford), adjustable pulleys , fuel regulator and a management to fine tune the car with.

just change the 4g93 head and ecu wring,maybe will gain abit hp~
---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 AM ----------
4 years ago i done 4g91 block with gsr head intake +gti r3 cam,how come cant do?some more i use evo head stud lol,and the 83mm over size 4agze 8.0.1 compressor ratio piston,b6t rod,full balancing lighten crank +td05h boost 2 bar,what is impassible ?nothing impassible~man![]()
Terpaksa la invest on octane booster. Hahaha.. ACQ, im here coz im aiming for ur engine.muahahaha