4G91 Gang..

woosh.. thanks for including me man! =) ekekkez.... feel honoured! =)

1. ijoe
2. partjoe (date:23rd/ loc:sedap dataran prima) - later skyline kantoi for absent WOC TT..
3. tajulsons (date: 23rd - Location: Mamak Bistro ss17 kot, Subang Jaya)
4. rdlaila
5. k_dude
6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69
8. skyline_maniac
9. rossi
10. badguy (date: 16th night - location: wangsa-maju projet petro station near carfour)
11. LancerTERABO
12. wirafly
13. aYeLL
14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo
17. khair
18. leacare
19. rides
20. abe
21. Alvin24 (x4g91T) - weekends (icld.friday nites), anywhere less than 100km away from Serdang!

pls add other members name if i missed out any....

wirafly said:
mana everyone....why after mentioned TT suddenly all disapear?

so wirafly...how was yr journey to work... i left home early at 7 to avoid the road closure...
i reach office at 7.25...hehe

1. ijoe
2. partjoe (date:23rd/ loc:sedap dataran prima) - later skyline kantoi for absent WOC TT..
4. rdlaila
5. k_dude
6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69 (date:23rd- should be ok with me/loc: anywhere the gang suggest.hehe)
8. skyline_maniac
9. rossi
10. badguy (date: 16th night - location: wangsa-maju projet petro station near carfour)
11. LancerTERABO
12. wirafly
13. aYeLL
14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo
17. khair
18. leacare
19. rides
20. abe
21. Alvin24 (x4g91T) - weekends (icld.friday nites), anywhere less than 100km away from Serdang!

ijoe
4. rdlaila
5. k_dude
6. yong (klang)
7. pirate_69 (date:23rd- should be ok with me/loc: anywhere the gang suggest.hehe)
8. skyline_maniac
9. rossi
11. LancerTERABO
12. wirafly
13. aYeLL
14. LAMPAKIA (KLANG)
15. qianoo
16. milo
17. khair
18. leacare
19. rides
20. abe - anywhere n anytime also can..

partyJOE said:
so wirafly...how was yr journey to work... i left home early at 7 to avoid the road closure...
i reach office at 7.25...hehe

I depart from house 6.25am....reach office 6.35......then dunno what to do....sleep in car wait my colleague go TT...he reach 7am...then we TT until 8.20....then passby office saw your car...hehe

Helo guys....2 all sifus out there.....this 4G91 engine.....which mitsubishi type of car model it's came from & what year ?

im newbie...i wan to ask about transplant engine...now my wira is 4g13 n it alr >10 years ...the engine start makan engine oil so i decide to change to 4G91....any sifu here giv me some idea ???

HOBOT said:
Helo guys....2 all sifus out there.....this 4G91 engine.....which mitsubishi type of car model it's came from & what year ?

lancer or mirage

last batch in japan is 1994/95

Hi guys.. so hav we had any final desicion on the TT venue and time?? myself any time also can lah.. hehe.. my car will be out of workshop today.. realy cant wait oledi..

party, yesterday those workin in selangor are on leave ler..

tajulsans said:
Hi guys.. so hav we had any final desicion on the TT venue and time?? myself any time also can lah.. hehe.. my car will be out of workshop today.. realy cant wait oledi..

party, yesterday those workin in selangor are on leave ler..

yah i forgot dat lar... hehe ... lucky fellas get 1 day extra holiday...
abt TT... pres... i think, its better to confirm a date n loc a.s.a.p as i dont think we are going to get anymore feedback then this.... who ever intrested make necessary arrangement to attend it... if cant then its ok... we just go with whoever we have... wat chu say...

partyJOE said:
abt TT... pres... i think, its better to confirm a date n loc a.s.a.p as i dont think we are going to get anymore feedback then this.... who ever intrested make necessary arrangement to attend it... if cant then its ok... we just go with whoever we have... wat chu say...

agree, let plan the time and location asap....not necessary alot people....

hi morning guys....
hahahha where got lucky le joe.....i under selangor...but still got to work yesterday... =(...was in singapore yesterday for biz trip....

yup we should finalised a venue and the time for TT
no worries tajulsans about my WOC TT on friday...coz from WOC initial plan...they are goin to have an event on christmas nite....so its not clashing :)

skyline_maniac said:
hi morning guys....
hahahha where got lucky le joe.....i under selangor...but still got to work yesterday... =(...was in singapore yesterday for biz trip....

yup we should finalised a venue and the time for TT
no worries tajulsans about my WOC TT on friday...coz from WOC initial plan...they are goin to have an event on christmas nite....so its not clashing :)
OK mah.. workin in Singapore than sure outstation oledi.. can claim then workin oso no matter.. hmm, what u say if the next TT on u leh.. hahaha..

WOC got plan on crismas eve?? wah.. have to join ni.. who knows got those pantyhose dancer ker.. hehhe

partyJOE said:

Hmm, i c from the list that there are more voting for 23rd.. what u guys say.. hmm, on the place to go, really hard to decide lerz (this is not monarchy either right,hahah).. i think mayb better if we meet up some where first, like WOC always do, then we decide wher to go.. some place that is convinient for everybody..

tajulsans said:
Hmm, i c from the list that there are more voting for 23rd.. what u guys say.. hmm, on the place to go, really hard to decide lerz (this is not monarchy either right,hahah).. i think mayb better if we meet up some where first, like WOC always do, then we decide wher to go.. some place that is convinient for everybody..

then we might face another problem of deciding the place for meetup...hehehe

Then why not we all meet up at sunway area lah.. at least everybody have to travel there, not just a place that is favourable to one party onli.. ok ka?? i dont know if there is any body in the clan that is from sunway correct??