4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
hahahaha wont overbooast wan la joe....dun worry coz i am not the driver....ngek ngek
hmmm venue.....i not sure u guys wanna meet up in the same place as WOC or not lor...i already suggested ESSO or projet ...hehe so its up to u guys to decide....

hornydrifter....wah ur gf drive lowered and pimped myvi with 17" bling-blings somemore ar....respect wei....

YAH... between those 2 locations which u think is more convinient...thx

skyline bro... whr's yong taiko ha... n how is his ECU prob... u know any news ha...
he n ijoe long time missing aredy...

skyline_maniac said:
hahahaha wont overbooast wan la joe....dun worry coz i am not the driver....ngek ngek
hmmm venue.....i not sure u guys wanna meet up in the same place as WOC or not lor...i already suggested ESSO or projet ...hehe so its up to u guys to decide....

hornydrifter....wah ur gf drive lowered and pimped myvi with 17" bling-blings somemore ar....respect wei....

you better dun eat too much before sit in his car, his car now 3rd gear also spin like nobody business, have to half throttle then only can escape spin

partyJOE said:
wat i meant by overboost is dun praise my ride too much then i kembang maa....:biggrin:

haha....i got ur meaning.....just thought u were refering in general.... :tongue:
yong's car ar.....still in workshop i think....
few days ago i drove my car to his mech place....he tested his ecu in my car.....it was working fine....luckily.....so i think most likely its his wiring problem lor....
now i think the mech gonna open up all his wiring to check 1 by 1....very tedious job.....dashboard all have to remove....

mayb i will call him up and see whether he can come for TT or not....i will also drag leacare along for tomorrow's TT...hehe....

the 2 location for Caltex (oooops think i typo wrote esso in my last reply..) and projet is just nearby....both also opposite of sunway piramid.....

caltex is at the main road.....and projet u got to turn in to mentari area....

most important is that we need to see whether the rest is more familiar with which petrol station....

wirafly said:
you better dun eat too much before sit in his car, his car now 3rd gear also spin like nobody business, have to half throttle then only can escape spin

take syline sure my car cannot belah 1... weight ratio problem.... jk jk jk

hahaha... we all talking cock here... dunno wats really gonna happen tomoro... c c we all kena tapau by a stock kancil...hehehehhe

btw... the most wanted notorious outlaw LANCERTERABO will be joining us tomorow....
alamak i told him to wait at esso aredy... wil update him tomorrow...

anyway this is the map which shows to Caltex station....

hehehe pinjam WOC's map....
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b323/zarulsofian/MaptoTT.jpg

partyJOE said:
take syline sure my car cannot belah 1... weight ratio problem.... jk jk jk

hahaha... we all talking cock here... dunno wats really gonna happen tomoro... c c we all kena tapau by a stock kancil...hehehehhe

hahahha eh joe ur car too fast la...wheel spin....
so i help u provide some down force.....good wat....lol....

yeah lor....dun understimate kancil wei....my car always kena tapau by kancils on the road :frown:

lancerterabo coming ? chun chun.....hahaha long time din lepak with that guy already

YEAR END TT CUM MINI CONVOY 2005
MEETUP LOCATION: CALTEX SUNWAY
DATE:23rd DEC'05 - FRIDAY
TIME:9.00PM ONWARDS

Attandance list
1. wirafly
2. partyJOE
3. tajulsans
4. skyline_maniac
5. MiTec-i
6. LANCERTERABO
7. Leacare

remember meetup point is at CALTEX
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b323/zarulsofian/MaptoTT.jpg

haiya.. very hard wanna post la nowadays.. the old symptom have repeat it self..

hmmm, al of a sudden the confirmed attendance had increased pulak.. see party, ive told u that lotsa them will confirm on the very last minute..

Caltex is abit small lerz, the Projet is much more spacious and lotsa parking spot.. but still Caltex is a wiser choice lerz, ez to find punyer..

So how many ayam for betting on the nights drag?? :D

tajulsans said:
haiya.. very hard wanna post la nowadays.. the old symptom have repeat it self..

hmmm, al of a sudden the confirmed attendance had increased pulak.. see party, ive told u that lotsa them will confirm on the very last minute..

Caltex is abit small lerz, the Projet is much more spacious and lotsa parking spot.. but still Caltex is a wiser choice lerz, ez to find punyer..

its bcos i put extra effort to sms other members n also volunteer to give them a ride... hehe

btw ... u call/sms alvin taiko n invite him lar ok....^_^

we find nice place to park for photo shoot... just like the other clans....
im bring my cameras... so kilatkan kereta anda...:biggrin:

tajulsans said:

old symptom?

partyJOE said:
we find nice place to park for photo shoot... just like the other clans....
im bring my cameras... so kilatkan kereta anda...:biggrin:

uwaaaaaaaa...u guys make me jelos already....sounds like fun la dis friday TT....hav fun ppls!!...

my tb stil givin me probs...i stil haven change it...hahaha....no cash...will change other things 1st...nola,everytimei post,no reply ma....only sumtimes got reply....