ok TT at chow kit area... restoran darul ikhsan.. former federal teather... near KFC
time 9pm... call joe @016-2644335... new member r welcome...
boyzone said:Bro Joe, get my FICD already ??
calvin9683 said:thanks for the warm welcome....
so...
mr partyjoe...u care to explain abt the fuel return canister??
alexlimbk said:i had just install 1.8 gear box, like last week i ask for all sifus opinion.
I had try the ride last weekend & can feel big different on tougue & top speed also.
ayell said:To partyJOE & who else go for TT tonite..
I'm very2 sorry I couldn't make it for to the TT.. one wrong turn and I endup stuck in traffic somewhere then my girlfriend start to pot pet pot pet and moody.. so I have to send her back. Next time I'll make up to you all kay..
drag_on said:nice car...
Herbie said:that one only kereta buruk la bro.. wah i need to diet laa... so sad im weight incrase so much after my wedding..
joe: wahh early morning alreaddy posting my pic... hei joe.. i need ya help la .. how bout if u guide me to tampal sticker .. can laa bro
partyJOE said:bro din visit my mech 4 a long time lar... been bz...
i mite be changing back to stock TB soon... if evrythg ok..
i sell u my FICD..ok ha...
alvin24 said:wow... nice one... =)
how many people turned up at the TT lar?
wakakakaka, sounded like going ****** pulak..Herbie said:yes .. joe really sedih woo ... its only me and joe ... i think.. ok laa joe .. coz im first time joining 4g91 TT .. then your attantion only on me .. HAHAHAHA..
This article was first published in December 1998. Since that time it has proved to be enormously...