http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/DSC00338.jpg

crazy stuff did i did yesterday... since i dun have any budget to buy any filter... use only my CAI to
![]()
power damn nice since straight CAI.. but scare dun have filter to filter the dirt :(
is it ok guys??? any precaution did i have to take???
egegee.. just know i DIY the net cover as replacement for the filter :)
i'm thinking to stick with this setup :)... now no budget becoz i just install the campulley :)
![]()
sorry pic too big :).. just wanna share!
Mat Rempit bang it with motorcycle, while it was park infront of my Mother In-Laws house during my Sis In-Law wedding.gong xi.. gong xi!!
btw ayell , what happened to ur car man??? damn..
yeah similar what was happened to me.. my car just sitting there parking, suddenly hit by some mat rempitbro ayell- apa sudah jadi??
mine also kena. While it was parked. Right fender. Dont know which #$%(*$# reverse and knock it...
Yeah.. not much damage tho.. already change new bumper n leftside fender.. but then need to repaint.. no budget for that now hehehhehegong hei fat choi everyone!!!!
ayell....
sorry to hear bout ur car....
but the damage is not so serious la.....
can change new bumper n skirting ma....
heehee......