wow.. matspeed! gud price! but so bad, no budget huhuhuhuhuuhh.....
272 degree, lift dunno,powerwise, my car is as low as 2000++ rpm already kick it all the way up until rev cut, price RM1.1K for 4G91 gang, RM1.4K inclusive aerospeed adjustable cam pulley (blue color)
ayell got a monster car, :D
hahaha no monster laa, everything is wear badly already, thick white smoke coming out from the exhaust, absorber out, rim out, body paint also..ayell got a monster car, :D
yes quite significant improvement.. can really feel the torque.. 1st & 2nd gear can smoke Big-VAyell, how you feel after rebore your block? Are you feel a lot of different in term of power produce? How about the tork, is it increase?
Sorry for asking many question...

yup hehehehe.. because of the hi-rev, i got a lot things to sacrifies.. engine oil cant last only up to 3000km (i use magnatec woo), piston ring 2 year plus only, timing belt 40,000km (i use very gud one that supposed to last up to 70,000km) and lots more wear n tear item.. not to mentioned petrol usageu need major maintenance wei....but then judging from ur rev limit.....
its really time for it la....heehee

i dun use hi-cam lor.. just 93 cam.. (planning to buy matspeed from wirafly, but budget goes to major overhaul first huhuhuhu)
yup, that's one of the advantage of carbie.. no rev limiter..
about the curb weight, i've read the proton specs, iswara, wira & satria is not much different, almost the same, around 1300 kg plus minus.. so i think about iswara being liteweight is a myth hehehehe

:proud: that is no problem.. but i need to see how my gaji coming out next week.. hehehehe.. no claims means no matspeed cam huhuhuhuBro Ayell, if u buy a matspeed cam from wirafly, then u sell la ur 4g93 cam to me... Cheap price la for 4g91 gang... :-)

so my...