4G91 Gang..

272 degree, lift dunno,powerwise, my car is as low as 2000++ rpm already kick it all the way up until rev cut, price RM1.1K for 4G91 gang, RM1.4K inclusive aerospeed adjustable cam pulley (blue color)

wowww... Power kick at 2000 rpm.. That so nice. My car power kick at 3800 rpm.. :-(

i think most our stock standard 91's power kicks in at 3800..is anyone else have different rpm for power kick in?

yeah....
remember last time when still in stock condition...
power kicks in at around 4k rpm.....
its something dat can be really felt.....

after so many mods.....
the power like linear oni...
kindda sienzzzz

ayell got a monster car, :D

Ayell, how you feel after rebore your block? Are you feel a lot of different in term of power produce? How about the tork, is it increase?

Sorry for asking many question...

Ayell, how you feel after rebore your block? Are you feel a lot of different in term of power produce? How about the tork, is it increase?

Sorry for asking many question...
yes quite significant improvement.. can really feel the torque.. 1st & 2nd gear can smoke Big-V :biggrin:

bro ayell...
using high cams huh???
monster ar u....(just like wirafly last time!!)
tarik will 8k wei......
guess dat;s the advantages of carbie huh???
u need major maintenance wei....but then judging from ur rev limit.....
its really time for it la....heehee

1st n 2nd smoke BIG V wei...
damn shiok right???
but then ur chassis oso much lighter compare to most of us running on wira/satria chassis la.....
guess dat;s ur advantage lo.......

i dun use hi-cam lor.. just 93 cam.. (planning to buy matspeed from wirafly, but budget goes to major overhaul first huhuhuhu)

yup, that's one of the advantage of carbie.. no rev limiter..

about the curb weight, i've read the proton specs, iswara, wira & satria is not much different, almost the same, around 1300 kg plus minus.. so i think about iswara being liteweight is a myth hehehehe

u need major maintenance wei....but then judging from ur rev limit.....
its really time for it la....heehee
yup hehehehe.. because of the hi-rev, i got a lot things to sacrifies.. engine oil cant last only up to 3000km (i use magnatec woo), piston ring 2 year plus only, timing belt 40,000km (i use very gud one that supposed to last up to 70,000km) and lots more wear n tear item.. not to mentioned petrol usage :banghead: :bawling:

moral of the story: don't always rev kaw2 your engine hahahaha

i dun use hi-cam lor.. just 93 cam.. (planning to buy matspeed from wirafly, but budget goes to major overhaul first huhuhuhu)

yup, that's one of the advantage of carbie.. no rev limiter..

about the curb weight, i've read the proton specs, iswara, wira & satria is not much different, almost the same, around 1300 kg plus minus.. so i think about iswara being liteweight is a myth hehehehe

Bro Ayell, if u buy a matspeed cam from wirafly, then u sell la ur 4g93 cam to me... Cheap price la for 4g91 gang... :-)

I just change a new tyre to my teddy (myride name hehee..). I buy a goodyear NCT 5 195/55/15, I feel this tyre is too big for wira. My engine is also sluggish to move. Really regret... So i have to wait 2 years to change a new tyre again. Maybe my FC is increase after this... huhuuu:banghead:

Bro Ayell, if u buy a matspeed cam from wirafly, then u sell la ur 4g93 cam to me... Cheap price la for 4g91 gang... :-)
:proud: that is no problem.. but i need to see how my gaji coming out next week.. hehehehe.. no claims means no matspeed cam huhuhuhu :bawling:

bro wirafly......
ok,i cant resist i intrested on your cam...
still can nego rite?gang ma....
but how much s installation cost?
i confirm to hav it if can nego a little bit more....
guys out there...pls help me on this....
i need ur recommendation...
anyway i need ur guys an advise,im new in 4g91 engine,
no exprience on tis..........
thanks...thanks.....

bro ayell....
ur engine maintenance is kindda like more frequent than turbo right???
i oso using magnatec.....last for 7000km.....
but then i travel a lot....
average service 1.5mths once......
my engine still healthy la....
rev once in a while....
tak makan engine oil......
hope it last like tis forever....wahahahaha

bro eci.....
195/55/15 ok ma....
not very big...
while still have some level of comfort....
power loss shouldnt b v significant la....
FC oso not much increase...
i last time oso change from 50 to 55 series.....
u'll get used to it....
mod it to be faster to compensate on the powerloss lo.....
sounds like an excuse huh???
wahahahaha