4G91 Gang..

still in progress. hopefully will finish next week. then need to do run in. after that wanna settle down for a while and play bodykit .. hahahaha =p

bro joe now all rounder edi wei......
eh...i tot u r using full mivec bodykit edi???
going for fiber-fiber???

Bump: bro joe now all rounder edi wei......
eh...i tot u r using full mivec bodykit edi???
going for fiber-fiber???

calvin,
im thinking to convert my satria to Gti :biggrin:

skylee,
not kaya la bro. i do it slowly. one by one. one i have money then i mod my engine:biggrin:

Isit neccessary upgrading disc brake if transpanting 4G91 into iswara?JPJ set the rules?

Bump: Isit neccessary upgrading disc brake if transpanting 4G91 into iswara?JPJ set the rules?

bro joe....
mivec bodykit looks more simple n nice ma....
engine full of hantu edi wei.....
b16b pistons + other spices.....
vtec/gsr/evo all ketepi!!!!
wahahaha

scoty....
u mean rear disc brake or bigger front brakes???
for rear disc brake, unless u r going for 1.6 or more...then u need it....
for front disc...not necessary to upgrade...but need to make sure ur brakes r working fine....

Bump: bro joe....
wahahaha

scoty....
u mean rear disc brake or bigger front brakes???
for rear disc brake, unless u r going for 1.6 or more...then u need it....
for front disc...not necessary to upgrade...but need to make sure ur brakes r working fine....

is it just me? or I can't go to the last page of this discussion?

*edit: oh, now can adi!*

Scoty,
4G91 uses ventilated discs. Iswara 1.3 uses solid. Iswara 1.5 if not mistaken uses ventilated.

So if your iswara is a 1.5... then the 4G91 brakes are the same as yours. Therefore not necessary to upgrade.

If your iswara is a 1.3... then yes, you are going to have to upgrade to ventilated disc brakes.

Rear disc brakes are only necessary for 1.6 and above if according to JPJ standards.

bro joe....
wahahaha

haha. yups. mivec bodykit looks more simple. it is still under my consideration. fitting gti bodykit very dangerous nowadays. your car might be targeted. damn thief.

ya la... satria GTI & GTI alike are very prone to theives, last month my neighbour car satria 1.6 with GTI bodykit + interior kena pecah, he think the criminal want to stole his car, but find out that its was a normal 1.6.. this is because the bonnet was opened and not closed properly..! unable to stole the car, the criminal take out the ICE & the recaro seats! .. :mad:

sigh...
those low life.....
once u spend effort in ur car...
they'll be around to scout edi.....

btw...
do u guys notice that 4g91 auto halfcuts comes wif solid disc???

nope...mine comes wit ventilated and i sold em for 50 bucks for wira 1.3 upgrade...ahahhaha:thefinger:

Bump: nope...mine comes wit ventilated and i sold em for 50 bucks for wira 1.3 upgrade...ahahhaha:thefinger:

hey,man,may i noe wat kind fuel pump u guys using??due mine look like something wrong...
wish to use better one but hope not external fuel pump...
kinder give me your advise....
if can,cheap and good..
haha..

just get those stock larger capacity fuel pump from other car eg accord..rb engines...watever for a cheap price...but i think u need a fpr 2 control the fueling a bit

hey,man!where u guys all?!!
wake up man!:biggrin:

Bump: hey,man!where u guys all?!!
wake up man!:biggrin:

no time to modify now... too busy with TRANSFORMERS !

not to mention no money also after buying all the collectibles... HAHHAHAHAAH