4G93T Club

ey ppl,

wud like to noe...

me using td04 now wif vr4intercooler....if i were to change da turbo to evo3 turbo, plug n play n change da injectors to vr4 ones, how much boost can i boost? wif sTock internals...at da moment my car me alr boostin at 1.2 bar...

any sifus ere? pls pls let me knwo...asap or pm me

the housing for td04 and td05 are the same, but diffinately your exhaust extractor diameter is diff, normally u have to port a lil on ya extractor, with stock internals, dont recommend you go more then 1bar of boost with an evo3 turbine

hahaha 1.2 bar aready is the max lioa for GSR..... change td05 and vr4 injector, hold back yr evo3 i\c....

Originally posted by Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT@Dec 8 2003, 09:23 PM
CARISMA : haha...sometime oso headache...looks like mitsubishi like to simply put da 2 different size of clutch as they like...

trust & greddy bov r da same rite..?
hehehe but i believe the difference is there for a reason lol hehehe just we don understand them onli hehehe

hmmm i think TRUST is the brand... and GREDDY is part of its product range... they got GREX, GRACER, TRUST LUB etc etc...

Originally posted by GSR_Freak@Dec 11 2003, 10:45 AM
is not whether what car they drive that make them lansi, is the person it self.

that the point........some ppl drive expensive car but never action.but got some farker just only drive a wira/satria,put in those ah beng exos,hole car bodykit & with 13 rim.act like having a porche or ferrari.

yo all the sifus....
when is the next TT session..... i oso want to join (subject to time & place laa ...

yo all the sifus....
when is the next TT session..... i oso want to join (subject to time & place laa :D )

need advice frm u all since i dunno anything abt turbo.... 1st time use maarrrr
"saya budak baru belajar" :huh:

go to the gathering thread, tonite at kampung selera, pj state there, theres a TT session, you can check it out, i might be dropping by if i can go.

sorry... didnt aware there's a thread on this.... anyway thanx....

Originally posted by GSR_Freak@Dec 11 2003, 04:04 PM
the housing for td04 and td05 are the same, but diffinately your exhaust extractor diameter is diff, normally u have to port a lil on ya extractor, with stock internals, dont recommend you go more then 1bar of boost with an evo3 turbine
r u sure the housing is the same size?? or do u mean the flange size? d:)

Originally posted by GSR_Freak@Dec 14 2003, 03:12 PM
my mistake, should be called flange, not housing.
hehe no worries... i tot i read wrong only... so thinkin of changing turbo?? d:)

yeah, goin for 20g, but not now, need to prepare alot of juice for that.

hows ya hks gt2530, dyno-ed already?

how much ya pay for the gt2530? any other mod's to accomodate that?

how much g's ar da evo3 turbo? 16g ar??? vr4 turbo is 15g issit??? me forgot alr

Originally posted by GSR_Freak@Dec 15 2003, 01:41 PM
yeah, goin for 20g, but not now, need to prepare alot of juice for that.

hows ya hks gt2530, dyno-ed already?

how much ya pay for the gt2530? any other mod's to accomodate that?
hmmm who pasang GT2530 on 93T here??? d:)