4pot GTO brake? Would You?

I saw nissan 4 pots brakes is smaller then GTO 4 pots. Anybody tried nissan 4 pots fit in 15"??

a few have tried the nissan 4pots... have to use 16"...even that oso not all can fit..17" can clear.

but a friend of mine has an EG6 with 282mm rotors (same as ek9/bb1/dc2-r 98) with the nissan 4pot.. fits 15"

a few have tried the nissan 4pots... have to use 16"...even that oso not all can fit..17" can clear.

but a friend of mine has an EG6 with 282mm rotors (same as ek9/bb1/dc2-r 98) with the nissan 4pot.. fits 15"

U mean ur friend use 282 rotors + nissan 4 pots caliper??

yup...

the rotors are from the BB1....caliper if not mistaken is one of the silvias not sure which one

had to custom the brake hose though...coz 1 end is honda and the caliper end is nissan.

wow 4 pot fit 15"? cool!

im currently using r32 rotors, mix and match with honda calipers.. not sure which model.

fit snuggly on my small potato viva :)

Any recommendations for brake pads of GTO 4pot? As mine going to finish already.. which is better? Project Mu? endless? EBC?