5 zigen Fireball Jasma

Enthusiast

Hi bros.......would it be very much different in terms of power delivery if i swap my ori 5 zigen fireball with an S-flow muffler? i know abt low end increase and high end decrease......but is the difference significant or not.? i'm sure the sound does......GF complaining larrrrr!!!

anyways.....anybody got an S-flow muffler to trade with me? kindly pm me or contact me plz 012-6554877

get a silencer.. drive like a grandma on tranquilizers to save fuel.. cheaper too.. :P

When driving alone, take out silencer.

hmm silencer is not a bad idea huh........but wouldnt the low end be even worst then??
my friend once plonked in a silencer and it flew out of his exhaust while driving hahahhaha!

i dun quite agree???...i'm using a 5Zigen Fireball..sounds ok 2 me....BorderMax 304 is d loudest frm 5Zigen i reckon....outstation driving uses silencer...power seems 2 b ok...managed 2 hentam a BMW X5 on KESAS 2 weeks back......hispeed chase!(btw,STEWPIK driver of Silver X5,if ur reading dis,yeah,UR STUPID!!)

akuma,
brief us about the hispeed chase incident .. on kesas u manage to hantam x5.. waa vely2 fast la u..

Oi back to topic laaaaa........hahah yeah i agree the fireball is damn loud - _ -

5zigen Fireball only loud when vtec kicks in rite?...it's quiet when idle...anyone here used RS-R Ex Mag muffler before? the sound damn scary..

the sound of 5 Zigen fireball is quite nice for me,hence..like a shiro said gonna fix a silencer into it soon...which in case parents in law wanna pool my car just fix it or else remove it in a while especially rempit time...(DFC gathering mlm minggu)hehehehe

if tebo proud wif wastegate sound...vtec must proud wif louder sound maaa...
more louder more stimmmm...

i use 304 bordermax...loud la...but i like it.......hahahaa.....errrr...btw where to put silencer ? sorry i noob lar...

Fireball is loud,but whn u compare it w say bordermax 304 or RSR EXMAG GT,its just so-so loud only ler

UKDMEK4,
stop hijacking ppl's thread lar..kan dah kena sound?HAHAHAHAAHHA

Oderf said:
i use 304 bordermax...loud la...but i like it.......hahahaa.....errrr...btw where to put silencer ? sorry i noob lar...

at the end of the muffler.... inside can outside oso can... kekekkee

wil_alastor said:
5zigen Fireball only loud when vtec kicks in rite?...it's quiet when idle...anyone here used RS-R Ex Mag muffler before? the sound damn scary..
i'm using it now. not that scary laa... haha

5zigen fireball damn loud if without a center bullet.
with bullet also still loud.

hattech .. RS-R Ex Mag how much can get ah??

hattech-v said:
at the end of the muffler.... inside can outside oso can... kekekkee

i dun get it la......kenot imagine how......err...i come ur place u show me lar...easy..

so 304 is the loudest among all lar?
izzit street legal (got jasma tag or not?)