6A12 twin turbo

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

6A12 twin turbo

Yes Eterna Twin Turbo 4WD but have to locked coz u cannot running 4WD JPJ wont approve it.

Anything call me ok.

stooney..im looking for a 4wd gearbox for 6a12tt....u have it..?
gearbox that havent been lock yet..cause i want to do 4wd.

I agreed with "SubVerSiv" because I'm using Perdana Eterna TT and my friend using Perdana VR4; TT get Top Speed and VR4 get pick up! 6A12TT using small turbin as TD025 only!

huh...ade idea to get both package? i m thinking of dumping 2 TD05 to replace with the TD02s. any ideas? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

td05..sure your car damn turbo lag...td05 for both maybe u dont mind of the turbo kick in at 4500 to 5000 rpm then u can have 2 td05

davidlim said:
any sifu or expert out there pls let me know the price of :
6A12 twin turbo engine+original ECU+wiring+gear box+installation= how much?
thanks~ :rolleyes:

Eterna TT Halfcut(Manual/Auto) - RM3.3K
Installation - RM1.3K

Call me 012-6551885 (Loco)

anyone got a 6a12tt 4wd gearbox..im lookin for wan..urgent

sorry to kacau,

but on average how much a decent 6A12TT manual halfcut cost?

and on average how much $$ can we rid the original 6A12NA from the V6?

monsterv6 said:
td05..sure your car damn turbo lag...td05 for both maybe u dont mind of the turbo kick in at 4500 to 5000 rpm then u can have 2 td05

erm..any ideas monster? how bout smaller turbine which i can have both package? pickup and top speed? coz currently i m driving stock v6. planning to change to v6tt

badbuddyz said:
erm..any ideas monster? how bout smaller turbine which i can have both package? pickup and top speed? coz currently i m driving stock v6. planning to change to v6tt

yea u can get the 2.5liter galant turbo or ihi turbo from subaru impreza..that will be bigger abit then the standard.much more respond and better can go higher boost..:)

put VR4 laaa.... v6 got nothing to play wan

i dont think so..there is secret behind 6a12tt...hehe:)

6a12tt is a good engine with enough power and smooth.
if play perdana plonk v6tt.vr4 and evo will be ideal in satria,putra or wira.

badbuddyz said:
huh...ade idea to get both package? i m thinking of dumping 2 TD05 to replace with the TD02s. any ideas? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

hehe that one really lag...but if you want to mod, u can use the turbo from subaru, the ballbreaing type, or better just use the gto turbo hehe..yeah v6tt got secret :p i've seen 300++ hp on 1 v6tt hehe :p that fellow wont tell me :p

Better U Convert Your Perdana To Evo3 Engines

evo 3 engine common thing la..and doesnt mean u get power from there..

I'm looking for 6A12TT injectors, to be precise...... i need only 4 pieces! To those who have these 6A12TT fuel injectors..... please ring me up at 012-2053378 or 016-3939682 (Andy). Thanx a lot guys! :D

I have converted my Perdana to V6TT A/T. This one is RS version (meter putih) from Galant Sports GT. My advice to those who are upgrading to V6TT, go for M/T. My A/T only lasted for 6 months, so I have decided to plonk in the M/T. It costs me RM3000 to convert to M/T, which I could have saved if I decided to go M/T from start.

The power is also different. The 240bhp is transferred almost instantly to the wheels. For A/T there is a little lag on the g/b.

Happy converting...