6A12 twin turbo

Yes Eterna Twin Turbo 4WD but have to locked coz u cannot running 4WD JPJ wont approve it.

Anything call me ok.

stooney..im looking for a 4wd gearbox for 6a12tt....u have it..?
gearbox that havent been lock yet..cause i want to do 4wd.

I agreed with "SubVerSiv" because I'm using Perdana Eterna TT and my friend using Perdana VR4; TT get Top Speed and VR4 get pick up! 6A12TT using small turbin as TD025 only!

huh...ade idea to get both package? i m thinking of dumping 2 TD05 to replace with the TD02s. any ideas? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

td05..sure your car damn turbo lag...td05 for both maybe u dont mind of the turbo kick in at 4500 to 5000 rpm then u can have 2 td05

davidlim said:
any sifu or expert out there pls let me know the price of :
6A12 twin turbo engine+original ECU+wiring+gear box+installation= how much?
thanks~ :rolleyes:

Eterna TT Halfcut(Manual/Auto) - RM3.3K
Installation - RM1.3K

Call me 012-6551885 (Loco)

anyone got a 6a12tt 4wd gearbox..im lookin for wan..urgent

sorry to kacau,

but on average how much a decent 6A12TT manual halfcut cost?

and on average how much $$ can we rid the original 6A12NA from the V6?

monsterv6 said:
td05..sure your car damn turbo lag...td05 for both maybe u dont mind of the turbo kick in at 4500 to 5000 rpm then u can have 2 td05

erm..any ideas monster? how bout smaller turbine which i can have both package? pickup and top speed? coz currently i m driving stock v6. planning to change to v6tt

badbuddyz said:
erm..any ideas monster? how bout smaller turbine which i can have both package? pickup and top speed? coz currently i m driving stock v6. planning to change to v6tt

yea u can get the 2.5liter galant turbo or ihi turbo from subaru impreza..that will be bigger abit then the standard.much more respond and better can go higher boost..:)

put VR4 laaa.... v6 got nothing to play wan

i dont think so..there is secret behind 6a12tt...hehe:)

6a12tt is a good engine with enough power and smooth.
if play perdana plonk v6tt.vr4 and evo will be ideal in satria,putra or wira.

badbuddyz said:
huh...ade idea to get both package? i m thinking of dumping 2 TD05 to replace with the TD02s. any ideas? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

hehe that one really lag...but if you want to mod, u can use the turbo from subaru, the ballbreaing type, or better just use the gto turbo hehe..yeah v6tt got secret :p i've seen 300++ hp on 1 v6tt hehe :p that fellow wont tell me :p

Better U Convert Your Perdana To Evo3 Engines

evo 3 engine common thing la..and doesnt mean u get power from there..

I'm looking for 6A12TT injectors, to be precise...... i need only 4 pieces! To those who have these 6A12TT fuel injectors..... please ring me up at 012-2053378 or 016-3939682 (Andy). Thanx a lot guys! :D

I have converted my Perdana to V6TT A/T. This one is RS version (meter putih) from Galant Sports GT. My advice to those who are upgrading to V6TT, go for M/T. My A/T only lasted for 6 months, so I have decided to plonk in the M/T. It costs me RM3000 to convert to M/T, which I could have saved if I decided to go M/T from start.

The power is also different. The 240bhp is transferred almost instantly to the wheels. For A/T there is a little lag on the g/b.

Happy converting...