6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

ecu depends on your budget...some will go for microtek or haltech......
otherwise emanage blue or safc is good enuf.

I think non RS and RS engine about same just RS ECU is upgraded and TB layout also abit different I think the engine block is same.

^pomen_GTR^ said:
v6 mivec from fto cannot???use mivec head then got more power? :adore:

or block from gto TT??? :biggrin:

FTO terbalik 1 hard fit lor. But FTO Mivec head can fit in 6A13 block. GTO block I think too big ler...
The main problem for local V6 and TT are opposite with FTO (6A12)and Super VR4 (6A13) cause many thing cannot fit. Don't know why Mitshu want to do like that. >.

FTO terbalik 1 hard fit lor. But FTO Mivec head can fit in 6A13 block. GTO block I think too big ler...
The main problem for local V6 and TT are opposite with FTO (6A12)and Super VR4 (6A13) cause many thing cannot fit. Don't know why Mitshu want to do like that. >.

ic ic.....then swap vrg 2.5 la better torque and n/a summore....but roadtax expensive la...ekekekekeke :adore:

VRG also terbalik 1 beside that don't mention about engine mounting can fit or not for 2 liter to 2.5liter JPJ already cannot pass. :banghead:

bru nak korek v6 engine tapi mengantar dier baik seketul engin turbo.sesaper tahu pasal mitsubishi lancer wagon engine tuh?rs4 kr rv4?dgr tahan lasak.ad bini la kekawan sume bising manjer kan sgt bini no.1.bule update skeetz spec duer nie...hehehe,thank you

haizrul, we have to speak in English la here. i'm afraid later the moderators will delete ur post.
i also wanna talk in BM but cannot. hhehe..

anyway, u wanna know about what engine from which model? RVR ke?

Oh... You mean its a 4G63T engine with twin turbo is it? Now I get you. I thought you said using VR4 block with 6A12TT head. That one can be done ma..