7 Oct, Loud noise from sky

The Sign.............have u guys see any mysterious crop circles in the padang around you? :P

it was blackhowling roaring past LDP highway ler

This is hardly possible. OrangeHowling's car is much more powerful than that. If OrangeHowling's ride roars on LDP, the Orange Boom that he create will tear out the tarmac, the trees, the lamp poles and the likes, rip open houses, slash opent the roads and even cause a Black Hole behind him... sorry, I mean Orange Hole behind him. I tell y'all, I was almost sucked into the Orange Hole. Luckily my friend who works in digi had the yellow man accompanying us, and they threw themselves into the Orange Hole to neutralize it. Took about 50 of those yellow man to neutralize it. That's why digi signal sucks these days cos lack of yellow fatfuckees. sorry. I mean yellow man.

i felt it also...the lightning n followed by a long thunder rumble in subang...shook all my reptile tanks and triggered my car alarm

pock: u sure u werent high on ganja? mauhahah... or one of yr BOSE speakers blasting out loud the moaning sounds of the porn that's being played on yr DVD player? hahahah

I heard that too,at D'sara area. At 1st only lightning/flash, after few seconds, BOOM! many car alarms trigger...

poc forgot to ask, where u work now? bcoz bose shop in ou close already so u move to where hah?

War of the world ?????:biggrin: starring fstrader as uncle

BH - maybe i may have played that porn scene a tad too loud at the orgasm part...hahahaha

na-power - yea, in ou closed edi...now open at midvalley gardens...sony ericsson row, opposite O'Reef.

i resigned the company edi...just only actually...

BH - maybe i may have played that porn scene a tad too loud at the orgasm part...hahahaha

na-power - yea, in ou closed edi...now open at midvalley gardens...sony ericsson row, opposite O'Reef.

i resigned the company edi...just only actually...

PocRoc, you jusr resign ah ? What happen ? boss not good ?? Hehehehe...:biggrin:

erm.. the only freaking loud boom sound i heard was easily more than 10 years ago, when a bomb exploded in the mailbox of the house in my neighborhood, destroying the bangalow's gate, front portion's glass doors and windows, the garage ceiling also collapsed.... worst... the house opposite it also kena.

bloody... scared the shit out of my family... copz came.... like csi la... nxt day.. heard fr pasar.... ppl gossip, said might be due to someone trying to kill the house owner... some rich fella... but reason? dunno.... til now.

zephyred,
The reason, probably, is because your neighbour owes the govt money and the govt is trying to kill that fella and put him in a sports bag. hehe

i heard it i heard it!
i was shopping inside Ikano Brands outlet then heard a boom and the panels rumbling...i was thinking its a damn powderful thunder n lightning.
would have been great to actually witness it, tho not to get struck la...

ecstacyelmo,
You're just being ecstatic about it ler. hehehe panels rumbling cos you had were pumping a girl on the panels, is it? hehehe and when u think it was thunder and lightning, it was you cumming into the girl. ahhahaa
just joking dude hehe

wei blacksamurai, yesterday fred was asking me abt yr sex doll... u better pm him else he'll hump yr hyundai!

poc: resigned? y? starting a new career in the porn industry? kekeke

jerry:ahahahaha

blackhowling@orangehowling,
you have finally came back after booming around the equator 7 times ar? hehehe