i want loud exhaust

The DC5's original muffler has this feature if I am not mistaken. 2.25in, should be good if you can find one to modify.

I think the best vvrrrooommm sound from Jap exhaust is getting the 5zigen... u can get the excitement just hearing the sound in the parking. Cheers. :)

got 1 questions buddies,stainless steel piping or ceramic piping which one can make car exhaust louder?thx

Invest in a 2 stroke rempit style motorbike. Junk the car. hahaha. no la just kidding.

FYI Turbo cars will never be louder than NA engines, even if it uses short pipes with no mufflers. So get a Honda VTEC.

VTEC+Spoon N1===perfect match===very loud:top: but ROCKS..:thrasher:

Now, i ply with turbo someday will try vtec power.yes when vtec kicks in it will produce very loud sound.luv that sound.

if i remember correctly titanium piping will make the exhaust note a bit louder than normal stainless steel due to it not "absorbing" as much sound as stainless steel....OR somthing like that

Well its definately thinner than stainless steel...
But expensive man, titanium straightpipe :biggrin:

If you want noise, have you ever heard of an exhaust brand cherry bomb?

titanium exhaust is used for their low weight ... not bcoz they produce loud exhaust...

for loud exhaust, yeah... straight piping coming out from the side ... NO muffler... NO middle box @bullet...

* Wei Yip... tadak tipu customer punya...*

titanium exhaust is used for their low weight ... not bcoz they produce loud exhaust...

for loud exhaust, yeah... straight piping coming out from the side ... NO muffler... NO middle box @bullet...

* Wei Yip... tadak tipu customer punya...*

yala, true about the titanium part, but threadstarter just looking for tips mah haha

but honestly, to threadstarter how loud do u want it to be?

If you want it to sound nice + loud better get a nice muffler.
Running a straightpipe makes it sound retarded when you clutch hahaha :rofl:

my muffler is a 5zigen bordermax 304 inlet 3" out 5"but fiber already finish.sound not so loud.is this coz of exhaust fiber?using pipe putih for piping.

sori 2 interrupt a while ahh.....
wanna ask if lastime i use 2.5' straight piping till muffler also 2.5'....
but last time auto now change manual use back da same piping n muffler can ahh?