8 Malaysian were reach to space?

Toyota Leg

today newspaper got the news, 8 malaysian were reach to space,
i heard ppl say malaysia were sent our spaceman to the space to show
the whole world how to eat roti canai + teh tarik and say malaysia boleh!
is this real? omg! spend a lot of money rech to space just eat and drink?
MALAYSIA BOLEH! :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

huh....wtf...eat roti canai + teh tarik kah??? not eat durian meh.....muahahhahahha

another project by Boleh land...........

haha... i wonder how they tarik the teh in space..... condensed milk fly one side, hot water fly another side...

malaysia boleh maa....we dun see americans bringing hotdogs up there...we dun see russian bring sauerkraut....we dun see chinese bring bak kut teh...only malaysia busy wanna bring bullshits up in space...

gvm of Boleh Land too rich maaa.......... can spend anything they want lorrr.......

why not they spend abit on this guy what we call "JKR" Jasa kepada Rayat.!!!
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story...940&sec=nation

people spent money to go to space to do science research....our gomen spent money go there eat roti canai???? OMG....

recently Msia name is famouse in the world because our police serve as barber for the senior citizen.....not to mention as a physical trainer for naked girl.......

Hope someday they leader in our country can wake up and stop moneky business.....if spending money to send ppl to the space atleast conduct some beneficial thing liek geographicall studies or science test......

they shud start using money to sub our petrol more b4 thinking of bringing roti canai n teh tarik to space...that can wait,our petrol cant cuz natural resources running low...hahhaa

Beside roti canai and teh tarik which is non-profitable....

They can go up there to setup toll for US and Russian to reach the International Space Station to increase our foreign exchange.

you serious ka hahahahahahaa.... this is damn farny ... hahahahahahaa.... wonder who are those 8 malaysian who scrafice thier life to go up to space eat roti canai and drink teh tarik hahahahhaa..... wa lau joke of the year...

You know what these kind of actions or stunts tell me? It tells me they are trying to compensate for all that they lack in everything else. I'm talking about the authority of course. They are absolutely useless, therefore do this kind of thing to divert attention from their uselessness and to feel better about themselves.

"Mesti ada gaya! Mesti mau tunjuk kasi orang lain tengok. Tak mengapa kalau tak guna. Tak mengapa kalau kita orang bankrap."

Another publicity stunt that puts our taxpaying dollars to good use.

I can't help but be bemused with the logic behind doing such things. Do they know want a record for the 'dumbest reason to go to space'?

Malaysia needs some new heroes to boost up the morale. These roti canai eating heroes will be awarded with big houses and money.

NOSkill said:
Malaysia needs some new heroes to boost up the morale. These roti canai eating heroes will be awarded with big houses and money.

I was going to laugh but then I think you're right.

Want to impress me? Make the roti canai while in space.

If they want to impress the people and impress the rest of the world...

1) Make Proton produce cars that are competitive on the open market.
2) Make MAS profittable (BCB as well...wait, make that most GLCs).
3) Make PDRM respectable and honourable.
4) Make the MPs debate with a bit more intelligence and stop acting like clowns.
5) Make Semi Value dig his own wallet to fix the MRR2.
6) Make race and religion take a back seat when it comes to politics, governance and the law.
7)

1) Make Proton produce cars that are competitive on the open market.
2) Make MAS profittable (BCB as well...wait, make that most GLCs).
3) Make PDRM respectable and honourable.
4) Make the MPs debate with a bit more intelligence and stop acting like clowns.
5) Make Semi Value dig his own wallet to fix the MRR2.
6) Make race and religion take a back seat when it comes to politics, governance and the law.
7) Make a top 5 longest / grandest bridge in the world.... and make lower the price instead of increasing as time goes by (sorry I'm from Penang)

Make statements that do something other then point out the obvious

Make common sense 101 a compulsory subject even at primary level