A white Evo wasted...

racingteam said:
oh....!! o my god...!!! what the...!! do you saw the driver come out?? o sad... so sad.. evo... :X-:

yeah, the driver was pretty alright...a young chap...he was making a call...but he's blocked by the ranger at the side of me....

can see the cabin strength is quite good...coupled with airbags, that saves his life...luckily there wasn't any passengers....otherwise those sitting behind sure would have flown out of window...

acbc said:
Hahaha... must be trying to imitate Initial D stunts! Serve him right!

how u know he is trying to be initial d driver?

i dun know the owner and i didn side anybody but without the true story dun simply shoot people.not good.maybe he is racing maybe he is avoiding some stupid mat rempit.who knows??

ha ha.. wrong guessing !!!
it's a lancer converted... got i/c but no turbine one...

i had some shots of this accident also....im on my way to midvalley for setting up exhibition over there n so happen i brought my digicam with me......

just a few moments i was behind the accident time and i did saw the evo MR during exiting from TTDI to sprint highway.....he was doing fine roughly less den 100kmph as im slow on the middle lane.....

when approaching the accident scene, i saw cars stopped with screeching sound, soon i saw smokes coming from somewhere as the evo was hidden behind the corner walls......i was like OMG.....serious accident....

once i move ahead of the corner....i saw it laying there.....my heart sunk.....i was so saddened by the accident.......

the owner a young chap fortunately escaped the wreck unhurt....he is able to walk around normally and making calls.....i had shots of him but i wont disclose his pics as respect to the driver / owner......

prolly he was taking that corner and suddenly he saw the split road n swerved towards the left lane which heads towards KL area where he might wanna head to and skidded in resulting of hitting the left barrier and overturned.....well the smokes were pretty bad n the visibility after the wreck is quite bad.......

here is the pics .....

http://anion.lysium.net/anion/evo1.JPG

http://anion.lysium.net/anion/evo2.JPG

my heart sunk too seeing evo lying belly up spewing smokes.....
:cry_smile:

Wow... damn heavy smoke out there.. nice pics anion .. gud work there for u :)

thnx for sharing .. but pity an evo crashed .. but still repairable i think its not totalled.

looks like the engine still running.in japan 90% total lost but it didn look so bad at all

inches away from flying down the "fly over"...

this story tell us tat, "DO NOT SPEED AT THE AREA YOU NOT FAMILIAR"...

even tok hoi wud practise few laps before he starts de race...

drive carefully man...

but most logicially , his for sure speeding , or else how would the driver be able to turtle the car ...

Hehe,my old man always told me the Super AYC makes any driver looks like a trackday hero..i guess this guy thought he was and tried to pull some sleek moves..

then reality hits him.

We can salvaged some parts from this fella, such as the rear bumper and Carbon Wing:_: ..... AYC works well in Track..... But a super duper AYC also can't help if the driver overspeed the car in the corner.....

Lennon said:
We can salvaged some parts from this fella, such as the rear bumper and Carbon Wing:_: ..... AYC works well in Track..... But a super duper AYC also can't help if the driver overspeed the car in the corner.....

maybe he needs a Hyper AYC
or say..a Super AYC FQ 400 edition roflz

how can that happend to an evo... i think he would have hit the divider and plunge the car to turtle.... for sure... just taking high speed cornering will never turtle and evo... not biasa evo... latest somemore...

with all the high tech computer gadget on board still cant control the car being oversteer........LSD pun tak boleh tolong....the driver must b something wrong..

no matter wat gadgets u hav, how good the car or how great a persons driving skill is also, in times of panic, sure dunno wat to do wan ...