accident at kepong sri damansara

This morning another accident just after the Kepong-Damansara Tol heading to 1utama from kepong.... Lorry tarpao Motorcyclist.... the motor KO, wheels all came out, and the motorcyclist lying on the floor with blood flowing.... yuckz!!

mu24 said:
This morning another accident just after the Kepong-Damansara Tol heading to 1utama from kepong.... Lorry tarpao Motorcyclist.... the motor KO, wheels all came out, and the motorcyclist lying on the floor with blood flowing.... yuckz!!

i hope that motorcyclist is a rempit that caused alot of trouble to other ppl

unfortunately its not... judging from the motorcycle that he is using and the clothes he is wearing.... he is an old chinese man late forties, and he works at a construction site... his motorcycle is those old black motorcycle, a man around his age... probably has a wife and family.. sigh~

munky said:
we need more of this kinda accidents involving idiots, so there would be less idiots in the world
Yet another method of population control, in addition to the haj that killed several hundred? heh heh

btw.. members..

my classmate was actually up there.. his car kena bang oso.. estima.. if anyone saw.. he was driving on the opposing lane of those racers.. means.. side by side cos both oso at outer lane meaning at the center of the bridge.. the battery of one of the wiras actually flew out and whack my friend's car while the metal rods fencing the bridge actually came out and slammed on his car as well..
according to him.. 2 flew down.. and 1 was all wrecked and u can see his intestines.. he could still stand up and take off his tshirt and sat by the side.. but.. died..

and.. according to him.. the mat salleh lady in front with a KIA car lost control first and hit the fencing.. and the back cars couldnt stop in time.. and crashed..

hmm .. on da spot info. then ur fren bear the cost of repairing his estima himself???

haha.. no la.. claim the death's insurance.. although opposite side of the road.. oso considered head to head collision ma.. ;)

oic .. this time really kao kao one for the call man workshop doing insurance claims.