Accident @ Persiaran Surian, Mutiara D'sara

acbc

Just got back from IDC (data centre) after doing some server maintainance.

On the way back to Kota Damansara, boosting partially here and there... and suddenly, everything came to a halt... I was like "WTF???"

Decided to take a very slow drive... and guess what I found? 2 rempits collided with each other. Their bikes are in pieces outside PalmSprings @ Damansara apartments.

Muahahahaha! Can't help myself! Was hoping they collide into a cement mixer or perhaps a bulldozer nearby. Can see a bunch of people helping out... all biker gang.

Sorry, no pics but I rather not risk my own life standing there taking pics...

Prior to that... rempits spotted racing outside Parliment building... hahahaha! Guess these cows have no sense after all! Some tried to rush into my path but I gave them the loud BMW 4 second honk 1st and some blow off treatment... that should scare them a little bit.

hmm.. looks like mat rempit has different groups..

i was on the way back fr office at 12.30am this morning... at jln maarof.. those bastards gather around the main road.

one bastard did a 90 degree wheelie rite infront of me.. mch.. sparks flying all over the ass of the bike scrapping the tarmac. MCH.. if he falls infront i'll sure run over him..

Well, too good they crashed and too bad they didn't die. hahaha Call me mean but it's just too bad for them. Can't imagine at the time, if I was driving an oversized container truck with a 40feet container at the back, driving at 90kmh. I'd just run through the whole group of them.

wonder is the brain is inside their head shell? race here race there so sick of them far more worst then drug addicts who at least stay bhind the lorong...

evo4g63,
Wish I had you in my engine bay. hahahaha Kidding dude. Actually, there are cars racing on the roads as well. The thing with car street racers is that if they bang you, there is a high percentage they'll stop, talk and do the necessary procedures for claims and such.

Now, with those rempits, a few things will happen after they bang/scratch your car;

1) they come down and talk like gangster to you, blaming you for being in their way of racing, blocking them and such

2) they fall down, and while trying to get up and check the damage, their friends come, stop and assist him. Then they will start talking to you like gangster, blaming you for being in their way of racing, blocking them and such

3) he falls down. You come out to check it out. From behind, his gang comes and beat the living day lights and sleeping night rays out of you. They help his member up and leave you in shambles. This time, no gangster talk, just gangster bash

4) they get up (if they fall down), take their bike and rev away before you get a hold of them to make a police report

5) they ride and scratch your car and rev away

In all cases, they are sure to have their members around and thus, they are usually united (for the wrong forsaken cause). They will stop and talk to you like gangster and if you want to stay alive, you had better just see one of their number plates, rush to police station and make a report. If you get caught in a jam in front, you're done for. Pray for your dear life, or get out with a samurai sword and start assaulting before they assault you. Fear of being reported against? Talk about that in the police station later. Save your own life first because

EVERYBODY KNOWS REMPITS DO NOT TALK BUT ONLY FIGHT AND BASH!

Bros, I mean take it easy ok?

Just leave them. when they fall and hurt themselves... laugh. It feels good.

Personally, I prefer to watch them cry in agony then have someone scrape them off the road.

but honestly, let them be. When they scream in pain, giggle.... No mercy....

Oh well.... I guess I aint perfect too. But it helps with the blood pressure.... know...? :) :)

satria 95.. reminds me of this van that struck a motorcyclist at the traffic light.. i tell u.. out of no where a group of motorcylicst surrounded the van.... kanneh.. i was beside the van.. see also scary..

Hmm, I didn't think a couple of Rempits crashing into each other is significant enough for a topic of its own. Even their deaths would be as insignificant or more so than the mosquitoes that you kill everyday.

Can't talk sense with these mat rempit. That's becoz they are mostly high on drug when riding and racing.

Worst of all, if they get high they die oso don't know waht happened

one rempit got accident..suddenly a whole bunch of rempit also come and assist anf the point is that they don even know each other....

Last time, i knocked one rempit who suddenly cut into my lane while i happily boosting....the rider and the passenger landed on my bonnet and when i finally stopped..both of them flew about 50 meters...... :) they keep on saying i speeding and i say if i'm speeding...both of u die 99 liaw lo... call police and police came, and do this do that and say rempit wrong...u should see thier faces and their partners, suddenly their face become kasihan la....

My freinds tell the rempit that they can go liaw but must leave thier motorbike for us cos the damage to the ic, bumper and bonnet...kakaka ...

evo3 said:
one rempit got accident..suddenly a whole bunch of rempit also come and assist anf the point is that they don even know each other....

Last time, i knocked one rempit who suddenly cut into my lane while i happily boosting....the rider and the passenger landed on my bonnet and when i finally stopped..both of them flew about 50 meters...... :) they keep on saying i speeding and i say if i'm speeding...both of u die 99 liaw lo... call police and police came, and do this do that and say rempit wrong...u should see thier faces and their partners, suddenly their face become kasihan la....

My freinds tell the rempit that they can go liaw but must leave thier motorbike for us cos the damage to the ic, bumper and bonnet...kakaka ...

how your fren force them to leave their bike? they are like gangsta

jasonchan said:
how your fren force them to leave their bike? they are like gangsta

mORE LIKE, WHAT YOU DO WITH THEIR MOTO AFTER THEY LEAVE..?? Sell for parts is it..?? :mouth_closed:

the rempits are morons and got no brains!!! if u happen to knock into 1 of them...i suggest...just run over them!!!! wahahahaha....