Accident pics.

Daniel Lee said:
The golf gti is the latest one or previous version?

the newest one, silver colored. i think its number plate is WxG 2020. cant reali see the plate cos the car landed sideways.

waa..so bad..i thing this is civic eg coz there is eg9 4 seaters seat..look like kerete potong oso...

mohalw said:
No 1 was hope the accident happen, just for the road users careless point... We can't stop others road users careless, just we can do is, we drive safety... That's our responsible... At least we will nv doing anything stupid on the road...

C this car? We lost 1 Penang Section friend in this accident during 1 year ago near Sitiawan... That's y hope so even EVERY members in ZTH will love our life... :cry_smile:

http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/1113/dsc000158higx4.jpg

Hope this can make nice advice for members!

DSC01721.jpg

DSC01722.jpg

these is what happen when doin 2fast2furious turning behind at fast speed lol..my fren bang da car in factory itself tak nampak tiang XD

bang till like this still dun wanna fix n continue drive
as i can c there is platic to cover d hole to avoid water coming in
so i guess d owner still driving in this condition

KeV-TEC said:
bang till like this still dun wanna fix n continue drive
as i can c there is platic to cover d hole to avoid water coming in
so i guess d owner still driving in this condition

I dun think the owner still drive, the building there looks like Police Station... C the rim oso take out d, if not mistaken la...:Not_Impressed:

I guess he got soundsystem at the back.... so just avoid water to spoil his amp or woofer box........

erm.... hai wor
really look like police station
hahah ya wor dint think ok audio component...
cuz i doesnt have 1 of those keng chau 1
hahaha

aiyo teruk that my company factory :~ the paint look like police station LOL
is black bcoz its a 2.0 diesel car everyday smoke ppl wif black smoke until bcome like that wakakak

Then the wira next to it damn generous.
Allow a rim to be put on top of it's trunk.
Doesn't afraid that the rim will scratch the paint.

so which mean this car still driving around with this condition ar?

Just my prediction only.
If anyone have the money and time, who wouldn't have send his/her car right away to the workshop when the car had involved in an accident this bad.

put a fucking heavy metal rim on the car......lol

if put on my car i will carry it up and throw to the owner wind screen

lol both are company car who cares, that my black rim yg bengkok need to repair..
by the way, the car still driving coz going to claims insurance, guess how much i quote b4 i decide claim insure, RM3k++ belakang chasis bengkok ke atas , panel semua need to change etc etc!! cannot bare lo..better claim