Don't buy this APEXi pen type timer

Interior and Cockpit

Don't buy this APEXi pen type timer

if these fuckers clone out and sell at about RM100 still can accept lar...
but they sell at genuine price wor...
try save these pics and spread em' to your frens ...

How much would it cost for a real one?I was quoted for RM180 in one of the performance shop in sunway.Cheers!

RM 180!!??? if that is a genuine one, thats dirt cheap!
if not mistaken, market is still about 250+/-....
try go back again and compare with those pics aboves....if its genuine,
and if i dun have the $, its worth even if i pawn my underwear and go get it....
haha...

Thanks bro for the info.Will check it out when i'm in town soon.Cheers!!

Good Info !

Hello ZTH member ...

Thanks alot for the info bro ... Means a lot to me ....

Thanks again ...

bro wanna ask u .. what is this pen timer are for? can my stock car use? and how much is the original wan?

pen timer

good information brother...keep up the good work...share with other

TEAMADVAN said:
if these fuckers clone out and sell at about RM100 still can accept lar...
but they sell at genuine price wor...
try save these pics and spread em' to your frens ...
feel dat wanna kick their ass...thanx 4 da useful info bro...:shades_smile:

mynnDAWG said:
most items sold by kakimotor are fake stuff...BEWARE!

:shocked: what about their steering wheels??

you're the man~!

we need ppl like u to share all this kind of info~! :D

i noticed a shop sell this item near sunway. a very famous shop taht all u know, hahaha,, it's totally ~99% same..

i ask him any fake AFC such as SAFC or VAFC in the market. he just laugh... u guys here quess the answer la

u mean N1 racing? how much he sell? dun tell me that fucker sell at genuine price!