Advan Neova AD07

waaa....david,cari makan ar...hehehe....ye la,the rm10 commission is ing koi ger.
the price is reasonable n sumore no need to go n look for it.:phone:

kikaider. i use on the track as well. i had tried in sepang several times. comparing ad07 and adrenalin. i even went for the track day for testing on monday. you must test it before you will know. no harm trying right.

another good candidates is RT-615 or RT-215 but i only have friends using R888 and RT-215.

if no one interested then i might put on next HPC liao... hehe

GT_Auto, not cari makan la... delivery and i keep the stock le... :P

im in a dilemma.
for me its either toyo tampio vimoda or neova. :P
my liking is leaning towards toyo..can neova users convince me to get ad07s?hehe

check out the shoulder block on vimode n compare it with ad07.
the shoulder block on ad r much bigger hence better cornering
compare to vimode.on wet,i think vimode perform better.

another good candidates is RT-615 or RT-215 but i only have friends using R888 and RT-215.

if no one interested then i might put on next HPC liao... hehe

GT_Auto, not cari makan la... delivery and i keep the stock le... :P

You say your friends using R888, where do they get them from?? Which shop, location?? If got number would be very helpful! Thanks!

I have just got some feedback from Bridgestone people that the Potenza RE001 loses out to the Advan AD07 in dry grip performance but exceeds it in the wet. Looks like the RE001 is out of my list. Since there isnt any other Extreme Performance street tyre around, i would have to move up to semi slicks. I hear a few people saying they use Toyo R888 but have yet to hear where they get them from. Please share this info, a number and location will be very much appriciated. thank you!

Btw, how much is the Falken RT-615 for 16"? Also which shop carries them?

thanks for the link man...
sooo advan worst in the wet...but those guys sure have some skills...in the wet...gettin the car in total control...

You say your friends using R888, where do they get them from?? Which shop, location?? If got number would be very helpful! Thanks!

sunway, PM me if interested, got 1 set on hand.:_:

Btw, how much is the Falken RT-615 for 16"? Also which shop carries them?

sorry no pricing for 16", i am 15" kaki only.:mouth_closed:

Well currently i am running on 205/45/16 but i know that the R888 doesnt come in 45 for 16. So 50 will be fine. Either a 195/50 or 215/50. Please let me know ASAP! Very urgent! THanks bro!

david, i have still not heard back from from you. Does your friend have the Toyo R888 195/50/16?