Advise needed

racing.emotion

dear zth(honda) memberz, im gonna get an eg soon...
i just wish u guyz could help me wit dis..
im looking forward to buy eg6, i just wanna knw which year eg dat comes wit sunroof and so on ler..
if u'll dont mind, plz let me knw more abt eg kay..
appreciate u guyz... ;)

it's hard to look for a manual tranny EG6 with sunroof. me also drove an EG few years back. looked for an manual EG6 with sunroof for nearly a year and at last got a converted EG3. i installed the sunroof myself and get the interior done ('94 spec). if u don't mind to buy an auto tranny EG6, the chances to get it with sunroof is bigger - that's if u never plan to convert from auto to manual. it's damn hard to get the parts for the conversion, and it's not cheap ! my suggestion is buy an manual tranny EG6 w/o sunroof. it looks better with spoon spoiler and carbon hood. :D

Why spoon spoiler?

Nice meh? Dont like la..

BOMEX better.. I saw one EG 2 doors some where in Sunway area. black color one.. with Red and Silver lining sticker on the side. And Bomex rear spoiler.. The spoiler with the car looks special and fierce..

Sound also loud and fierce.. But dunno fast or not la.. Anyone know this car?

Because spoon spoiler made from carbon fibre. to match the carbon hood, front chin spoiler and their race mirror. if all that installed on a white car, you'll get a nice replica of spoon's demo car. yellow looks too extreme but still looks beautiful.

at that time my friend bought an original auto tranny EG6. the car comes with ORIGINAL Bomex rear bumper and side skirt. at first i was laughing at him because i thought it was a fiberglass bodykit. once he removed it and i can see a sticker underneath the bumper and side skirts. that's impressive but i still laugh at him because of the looks. :D . me into not-so-extreme JDM looks.

this is my previous ride. *sorry to the owner, PINJAM GAMBAR KERETA ok? hehehehehe

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 14:05
Why spoon spoiler?

Nice meh? Dont like la..

BOMEX better.. I saw one EG 2 doors some where in Sunway area. black color one.. with Red and Silver lining sticker on the side. And Bomex rear spoiler.. The spoiler with the car looks special and fierce..

Sound also loud and fierce.. But dunno fast or not la.. Anyone know this car?
It's the LOO PAN car leeeehhh.....So POWERFUL.... :ph34r:

not bad aa that spoiler. but the rest all very ugly. especially the rear bumper. the side skirt looks like MIVEC. :P

thankz for sharing ur knowledge guyz...
realy appreciate dat..
just let me knw if therez ny eg for sale kay..
thankz..

that car doin 9sec against thai car in thai in class A

pure na