AE-101 Signal Light & Rear Light

vh-101

Guys, did u all know there is a two version of AE-101 bumper signal light?
"can you all see the image that i uploaded?"

I wan to get that kind of signal light, where can i get it? Is both of them same size?

And how come there is a different in the bumper between this two AE-101. My AE-101 is almost the same as the silver one, but i prefer my bumper looks like the blue one :)

Another thing, where can i get the rear light like that one? If you guys have it, pls sms me or pm me

Thanks!

016-8513123

for the rear light,go to find a member AE101-Wong,he is selling

try tis link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=128146

the 1st photo is the late batch AE101 and the 2nd photo is the earlier batch of AE101..
and then the 3rd photo is US spec taillight..
whole set include reflector+shipment fees from taiwan is RM500..
if interested can PM me ya~!

har...1 pics is ae101 bumper
den 2 pcs is ae100 bumper
correct me if im wrong...
bro ivan....har ur frez wanna look 4 sum goods lorrr.....

8313 said:
har...1 pics is ae101 bumper
den 2 pcs is ae100 bumper
correct me if im wrong...
bro ivan....har ur frez wanna look 4 sum goods lorrr.....

Well, i think you are wrong. I have the same bumper like the 2nd pic, and mine is AE101. I agree with AE101-wong (same have almost same name ) lolx

So is this two signal light same? I mean if i buy now (2nd bumper type) and change my bumper to the 1st type, i still can use my signal light?

AE-101 Wong, you still have the US spec taillamp..(whole set) now with you? Made from Taiwan? Will leak or not? How come there is a bit difference between them in the 3rd pic and the pic in the link you shown - I refer to the long square mid light.

fren,late batch of signal is shorter compare to earlier batch.either u change the whole bumper together with signal light.

the 1st bumper is 94'~95' AE101
while the 2nd bumper is 91'~93' AE101 and the signal light is longer than the 1st .

for the rear light... yes.. go find AE101-Wong... he got GOOD stuff!! :)

yaya.. agrree with lichoing and ae101-wong said....

mine is AE101 year 92 with 2nd pic bumper.. longer signal light and buymper a bit curve tht pic 1/.// pic 1 bumper u can c got a little bit of lips... and shorter signal....

yeah./.. go for AE101-Wong... tat Us spec tail light very nice ... hehe.. thinking to ave 1 set lso but not effort yet......... haha///

AE101-Wong= Ivan = Taiwanese TRD dealer + (head X taillight supplier)

yeah......soli ivan ... naik table liaw..

cabutttttttttttt......................................

wah need so bei min say me like this meh..? hahaha!!
i'm juz a student in taiwan nia, make useful of time to selling things to toyotarian..hehe!!

Wao really? Yeah, i am thinking to get those Tail lights, Head crystal light with Black background. Storing money now =)

AE101-Wong, you have all those TRD stuff? how much is the crystal light with black background that shown in picture 1 blue corolla?

How can i pay you btw?

pict 1 is the jap style smoked headlamp, the headlamp available in malaysia also, if buy from taiwan include postage fees will be RM470..
the TRD stuff already closed booking le...booking available in March or April..
u can bank in to me using maybank, i got maybank account..i will give u the account number when needed, thanks ya bro~