ae owner n tomc club

hi bro sprinter ceilo..thanx for the reply..ull be here from what date?29/04/06 till 1/05/06? if that the case can TT kat Hakim..tara hal punya..hehe...erm my car pic so far takda lagi la bro..ill PM u my phone no...

aloo.. bro sprinter cielo , ecceli im a student in KUKTEM , gambang , but lived in malacca. nw it;s a semester break . i jst knew bout the ae club in kuantan ... adus ... since i've been kuantan for almost 2 years, just this time i already know that there is AE club there. pity on me ... so , bro , may i reporting in ? my machine only AE80 @ 1.3 std .. cant challenge you all cars . hehehehehhe...usually, where do you guyz TT ?

Thanks bro !!!

hi bro a55z.that day u r guys bought gt emblems from tcl yar.em plz attached ur car hehehe.......

oo ic.u use svt or bt.u dont have any part to let go kew bro?ur white colour very cun.easy to care..

aiseh.. a55z this saturday.. i cannot make it.. cause follow friends.. to sepang ma..hehe we can try next time lor

yo bro ceilo..not me lor bought that thing..hehe..its ok..maybe wrong guy eh..so how bout this saturday bro ceilo?...bro mazeki , maybe im going to sepang this sunday with my fren..maybe i can c u in action ..heheh

hi tang i have been seen the ae92 trueno bonnet hehehe.wa bonet just display kew.let go ler.em neway congratulation 2 u.....when i go to malacca u must blanja i.if can halfcut bt 6 speed hehehehehe.......just joke friends..:shades_smile:

bro, u always go to sic kew?wa bestler kz get test power of ur car.maybe 1 day i must join u all but kuantan very far ma..:emoticon_U: em yor ler levin bought this emblem.next week i go to kl so can we tt.always u lepak what area ha. shah alam kew?

tq bro,all cars from kuantan.at kuantan got one otai seg used supercharger turbo.facelift convert to ae101.but pak haji der.i saw ur car em u like custom made kew bro.how much u do ur car ha.vey nice n look wild

this saturday can't lor bro.my 4agze got da problem.crank case leaking ma.next week comfirm i ader kt kl till monday.every week go kl can died bro.oil xpensive...........

sorry to hear that bro..hope ur luv will recover soon..c ya next time..

lolz... but im going in the saturday only..la a55z...u cant see me at sunday want..ahahha