ae owner n tomc club

too bad i cant c u mazeki..went to shah alam today..spotted 1 brown/gold seg nice n tidy..white rim....bump to the car + owner..

Oh.. icic.. but now in shah alam.. got alot of seg modified also.. but i didnt know them la.. cause at shah alam hard to make TT... almost dunno where they go want..hehe..

If u can.. we TT at shah alam la..hehe acttualy where u from a55z?

staying in PJ...but always come to shah alam...can say every saturday ill be in shah alam..heheheh..ok bro mazeki maybe we can have TT sometime :)

oh.. icic.. wah.. why almost saturday. come down shah alam want?.. for seeing wiralution gathering ka?...haha

This my contact number..0163941500(maz)

hehe... look like i can try to sell something at here :_:

4age 20v black top 6 speed lsd engine to sell ! with 2 pot calipers, extra parts its Trd 0.8mm metal gasket, exedy cluth, Ngk plug cable and every half cuts things , 70k kmh millege, location at Padang Lalang. anyone interest pls contract owner 0122245565 benny :regular_smile:

by the way i'm one of ae111 owners from Kuantan :sarcastic:

hi benny.em nice itemler.how much u want let go.u used red ae111 ringht.nmow u used supercharger with front intercooler kew.sorry if im wrong

em many good workshop in kuantan install toyota engine.this is my phone number 0199657607.syed padang lalang n lee mudguard is the best insta;;er toyota engine.sunroof u can pasang also.

sprinter cielo said:
hi benny.em nice itemler.how much u want let go.u used red ae111 ringht.nmow u used supercharger with front intercooler kew.sorry if im wrong

yeah, thats me.. hehe... and u r amirul? longtime no saw u guy... why got any gathering no call me huh :Not_Impressed: call me to get more details bout that engine

sorry bout that bro.but dont worry em so this friday night plz come at taman kerang.dont shy benny,neway u can call me.so now how bout ur performance car?got any problem?i will call u later to invite u tt n join ae da club.i used 4agze engine also but ae92 model.got idea to add power for supercharger.

no superstar ler bro.we all nyer car normal jer modified skit2 jer.any gathering?em mayb go to pd at mei.if want join plz come in..

I like to join. My name is mizi and this is my kereta buruk seg.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=71797&d=1146317411
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=71798&d=1146317479

wah..... people in east coast really happenning! and really active! malu ler.... kita at kl.... maybe all ppl in kl really busy working,,,,, i really hope that can one day we all gather at kl....
heard that, gonna have a gathering in pd???? can my few frens and i join? we all only kreta buruk aje!!! hehe
IMPORTANT!!! pls update me if really got the date and place!
thanks 4 all de brothers!

sprinter cielo said:
no superstar ler bro.we all nyer car normal jer modified skit2 jer.any gathering?em mayb go to pd at mei.if want join plz come in..

oh yeah? chun then.. drop me a call or PM if you got the date.. interested to join together.. should be no problem for a newbie join, right?? thankssss

Great to have this event, i wan to join ~~ can see more nice toyota ^_^