AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

AE101 Rear Disc RM250 ONLY!!!!!

masterpuppet7 said:
allo bro..
can it be fitted to rear toyota se limited?

bro...
not sure la...
ask ur mech n see....
i do marketing only....
hehe...

just plug n play? need to fabricate 'tapak' to fit this brake to replace my old drum brake?i'm very interested to install disc brake :)

masterpuppet7 said:
just plug n play? need to fabricate 'tapak' to fit this brake to replace my old drum brake?i'm very interested to install disc brake :)

bro....
if can fit, why think so much?
RM250 for rear disc brake??:eek:
where to find oh brother???:)

cheers....

masterpuppet7 said:
after 'gaji' can..? :smile:

no problem bro...
if u feel that u need it very much,
u can jus drop by my shop n pay deposit...
we will extend it for 14days...

no problem dude...

bro, do u have AE101 rear suspension? if u have i might interested on the rear disc...do u provide installation?

bro bro .. lil boy qeustion .. can use the rear brake on Wira SE or not ?? ... any extimate how old the disk are.. ? and instalation all u all do heh .. ? ..

AE82GT said:
bro, do u have AE101 rear suspension? if u have i might interested on the rear disc...do u provide installation?

i have it in my shop but it doesn't come with the rear disc break...
we do not provide installation...

RPM freak:
not to say canot install in wira SE....
but u need i very major mod to fit into wira SE...
no recommaded to pay such a high cost....

Disc brake set

Hello there.... Do you hav a shop at Puchong bussiness park?
Do you hav Wira rear disc brake system? How much you are selling? Please giv me a bet qoute. Thanks

brother said:
Hello there.... Do you hav a shop at Puchong bussiness park?
Do you hav Wira rear disc brake system? How much you are selling? Please giv me a bet qoute. Thanks

bro...
i have FTO rear disc only...
but can fit wira...
need to mod only....
from 5 holes PCD114.3 to 4 holes PCD100

Bro, it's include all the cable 1 ar? I wanna upgrade my old drum 2 disc brake lah.. So means i just buy from u n install only rite? No other part missing if i wanna upgrade rite??

jim260184 said:
Bro, it's include all the cable 1 ar? I wanna upgrade my old drum 2 disc brake lah.. So means i just buy from u n install only rite? No other part missing if i wanna upgrade rite??

i'm not sure bout the cable but u can come n have a look....
thanks...